Beat logo

Luo'xia Moji — Philly's New Upcoming Artist

Luo'xia Moji

By Jason James Published 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Luo'xia Moji — Philly's New Upcoming Artist

1. What’s your name, artist name and where are you from?

-My name is D'Andre, I like to be called Luo'xia Moji (Loo-She-Uh) and I am from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

2. What makes you different as a person and as an artist?( 100 words or more)

- As a person and an artist, I strive to always bring something different, weird & unique to the world. You ever seen an alien with 7 arms and 5 eyes do a backflip landing on its butt cheeks? No? Well then I'll help you explore that vision. Sounds crazy but thats exactly how I like it. One thing that I will apply to my artistry is my versatility, being able to do and adapt to many different things including music, videos, styles, situations, personalities, etc the list goes on. Expect something different from me everytime you see something about me.

3. What do you want to accomplish in life?( 100 words or more )

- I just want to create a positive impact onto future generations. I love knowing that I am able to inspire & motivate individuals especially the youth! I want to be able to help with real world problems as well as give other creators the confidence to go out and do what they want to do whether if it's music, art, photography, science, ANYTHING! Even if my music career isn't huge, if what I have even if its small has created an impact on people even if it's small...I will be satisfied. It's all about inspiring people to gain that extra push they may need in life!

4. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? ( 100 words or more )

- I see myself fully established, with my brand officialized with my music bumping in everyone's ears! I see nothing but positive feedback towards everything that I will have accomplished over the next 5 years because I'm not kissing nobodies butt to get to where Ill be at. Everything will be genuine and from my soul and hard work. I see myself being able to help with the real problems in the world that are important such as supporting charities, movements, helping others with financial issues. God has given me a gift, and he has put me on duty to share my gift as well as bless others. It'll be selfish to not share my blessings with the rest of the world.

5. What do you bring to the music world? (100 words or more)

- I bring a platform of music for all music lovers. If you have a great broad taste in music but don't like hearing one style all the time, my platform is the perfect platform for you. I rang in styles such as Hip Hop, Pop, Lofi, Soul, Rock, etc you name the style and I will pull it off! I'm always going to be experimenting with my music. As well as create really awesome visuals for the viewers to look at. Some will be straightforward. Some will be tippy. Some may be controversial. Some may make viewers feel uneasy. Some will motivate you...but you will never know because why? With me you will always get something different and you can count on it.

6. What legacy do you want to leave behind? ( 100 words or more )

-When I die I just want to be remembered for the amount of care I put into the world, as well as have my name amongst the LEGENDS! I don't strive to be legendary, or to be the very best, but I strive to have something for the people to remember me by. Something so that the further generations will still talk about it decades later. My name "Luo'xia Moji" will stay in everybody's hearts. My legacy will highlight my pureness, my artistry, my character, my charisma, my work ethic. It will inspire people to do more than I could have ever done.

Email: [email protected]

Website: www.thebookofmoji.com

Social Media:

Instagram: @luoxiamoji

Twitter: @luoxiamoji_i

TikTok: @luoxiamoji

interview
Like

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.