Beat logo

Liam Payne

AKA Daddy Directioner

By Cordelia JPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 5 min read
2

Liam James Payne.

I was thinking of starting with something loving or perhaps a funny line, but Huh! I forgot I was writing about him. He makes my mind go blank!

I don't blame you, Liam, we are all like this aren't we!?

The first thing that came to my mind about him was, oh dear, he might be the strict one in the group. He really might go, 'Don't do this!' 'Don't do that!' I mean he was, is, I don't know >_< Anyway… where was I? Oh, yes! Is he a strict person, well not really! While being in the One direction group, he was known as the sensible, reliable, working in order person. (I'm not saying the other four are not, but you know what I mean, right?!)

Furthermore, His positive goofy cute attitude is something that has been there from the start, and I adore it. [A-door (Pun intended)]

What impact he has on me? Well… This guy right here has hooked me to himself since the start! No kidding! In the year 2014 I was introduced to the band named One Direction, but, the picture I saw first was from 2011, and I fell for that god-damn innocent face with that cute curly hair.

That smile, that damned smile

Yes, this one!

But since I was new to the fandom and new to the part that most of my classmates were directioners and that most of them worshiped Louis, Harry, and Niall most of the time (No hate to them, I love them) and less recognition for Liam and Zayn was this thing only made me do something that I shouldn't have done... Not talk about Liam with my friends. And I feel bad for it because that was the time when I started faking things just to be with my group of friends. Well, that's another story... Moving on!

So since that incident, I have changed a lot on the things about one should not change themselves for other (In a positive sense). I love all of them, Zayn, Niall, Louis, Liam, and Harry. All are the best but if the option comes from choosing one just because my family is under threat then sorry boys, it's gonna be Lima. ([Liam] (At the beginning of entering the fandom the second time I wrote his name as Lima. What was the name I wrote for the first time? Well… I wrote... Lame ._.))

Liam has something in him that makes me more attracted to him each day. Man doesn't have to do anything, still, I'll be like OH MY GOODNESS LIAM, I LOVE YOU!

I wrote my subtitle as Daddy Directioner (which is true at all cost) needs some recognition, shall we? I might save that for later, because I know some people will go, Daddy? Sorry, Daddy? Sorry, DaDdy! So, let's put halt to it for a while, ok? I meant... Ok!

How about we go around for his solo career! Not going to lie, but I was shattered when I got to know One Direction broke. And guess what, when did I get to know about it. On the WORST DAY OF MY LIFE! Could my life get any worse?! Anyway… I had no clue what will happen to them. I just felt that my life doesn't have much joy in it now.

When Liam released his LP1, I was freaking excited for it to come out. Like seriously, new jams to role on, creating dance moves (I'm not a dancer!), singing loudly, basically screaming with the songs, all these were coming back again! My first song ever heard from his album was Live Forever, and I loved it! But in my personal opinion, I didn't get the feel of... how should I say this, well... didn't sense he was totally into it. All the songs sound great, no kidding! But the small discontent feeling was growing within me. I thought it's first, not like it's trash, many are amazayngly superb! (You know what I did their right?!) But then came that interview, that damned interview. The diary of a CEO with Liam Payne. That interview shook me, not all the way because we knew already about the management and the demon Semon C*we1l (Niall said it and we agree). But what surprised me was the fact that he was an alcoholic, addicted to it, I mean I am furious at myself cause even that I knew about it, I couldn't do anything about it and till date it pinches me.

*Not me having tears while writing that*

Again moving on...

Lastly, I would like to say, this man has taught me so much that the world didn't. How to overcome your fears, challenging and facing your failures, it's a bad day, not a bad life, be positive and shine like a ray of sunshine (Go stream Sunshine, Go!)

I love you Liam Payne with 1/5th of my heart (Come on guys, the rest of 4 boys! Hmm!)

Oh! So sorry about the daddy part, yes, I forgot about that!

One of the main reasons he is called the 'Daddy Direction' is because he tends to be known as the most mature member of 1D who likes to take care of his bandmates. Somewhat a 'Dad' job.

But from my almost 7 years of experience being in this fandom, I know y'all don't stop at that anymore! And I know this because I believe that I am a teacher who did her qualifications in craving for hotness from Liam Payne. And yes let me do this too (basically putting my statement) Y'all ruined my mind, and I don't complain because this was the start of knowing the fandom (Yes we are horny!) But let's be serious in here, don't you think it's more than that, like?! I don't want to sound psychotic person, but if Liam slapped me in the face, I'll be blessed.

So I believe my writing did some (even 10%) entertaining to you. If yes then drop a like!

And just to make you stand at the edge, Ahem push you over the edge I'll leave you this

Soooo Daddy?!

Hey Liam, if by mistake you saw this, well first HI! Second, please don't freak out.

:))

:')

Thank you and Welcome

(Why can't I write this much when it comes to college essays?!)

celebrities
2

About the Creator

Cordelia J

If I was a writer, I'd have a better Vocal bio

Copy the following username and paste it on your Instagram search bar (If you want to)

skull.for_fate

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.