Beat logo

Khi ma ( When )

Khi ma - Ronboogz

By Dr NguyenPublished 3 months ago 2 min read
Like
Khi ma ( When )
Photo by taichi nakamura on Unsplash

This is a song called "When" by rapper Ronboogz written about the milestones in his life. The song has melodious melodies with great resonance through Ronboogz's voice. The lyrics contain the rapper's thoughts and can also describe a part of the lives of each of us. And below are the lyrics, please read and give me your thoughts on this song

When he was 6 years old, he liked watching cartoons

But he didn't like tears falling on his face

When dad said the older you get, the lazier you become

If you study poorly, what kind of person will you be in the future?

When he was 16, he liked to write love songs

My mother always told me not to let him deceive me

The glamor you see on television

Always bring things that are trying to bother you

When he was 26, he was still trying to make a living.

Love is a bit difficult when you don't know who to trust

His mother always said that she had to find someone to make her happy

Even though I'm the one with the same old family name

He walked slowly, right in front of the station platform.

When you sit down on the stone bench in front of my feet

We don't look at each other. I asked a few questions

When will I live right?

When will you stop being bitter?

When will you be happy?

He didn't know what to say, and that's when

When I don't want to cry in front of you

When the feet quietly step up

So that I don't feel sad

Let everything be normal

When he was 26, his friends had a three-room house

Bring up the fact that he doesn't have a home to complain about

And he tried to get a job

Because success is always calculated in money

When he was 36 his children were growing up

He coughed up blood with extra weekend work

But no one understands because that only makes me look worse

And life doesn't reward those who keep their heads down

When he was 46, his children grew up and needed him

have capital to do bigger things, and

He wants to live and doesn't want to be like you

He walked slowly, right in front of the station platform.

When you sit down on the stone bench in front of my feet

We don't look at each other

I asked a few questions

When will I live right?

When will you stop being bitter?

When will you be happy?

He didn't know what to say, and that's when

When I don't want to cry in front of you

When the feet quietly step up

So that I don't feel sad

Let everything be normal

At 66 he couldn't get anywhere

Childhood wishes continue to swim in

Only the storms ahead have stopped stirring up

But you…

When will I live right?

When will you stop being bitter?

When will you be happy?

He didn't know what to say, and that's when

When I don't want to cry in front of you

When the feet quietly step up

So that I don't feel sad

Let everything be normal

rap
Like

About the Creator

Dr Nguyen

Greetings, individuals with lovely poetic spirits. I am Dr. Nguyen, an art enthusiast like yourselves, dedicated to sharing the most exquisite and poetic art with you all. Appreciating stunning art and beautiful souls. Love!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.