Beat logo

Jupiterkami

The new artist from Texas.

By Alexander Daniels Published 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Ricardo Morales, better knows by his stage name "Jupiterkami" is an artist with a very small fanbase. He's currently a 16-year-old rapper/singer from Dallas, TX that seems to have started his career with little to no knowledge about music. He originaly went by the stage name "Iced Ace" which was later changed to "Lonesoul777" and ultimately was changed to "Jupiterkami". While he originaly had more songs to his YouTube and Soundcloud account, he deleted most of his music on YouTube leaving his song "Anti, Valentine+". He has only released one song since then which was "PHANTOMHiVE+"

While Jupiterkami's music isn't terrible, it is certainly not my cup of tea. But, he's only 16 years old, lets see what the future brings.

These are following lyrics for "PHANTOMHiVE+"

"Shot a nigga in the head leave em dead nigga

I don't care what you said leave em dead nigga

Pull up with the blicky they call me Lil Ricky

I go super Saiyan in this fucking bitch nigga

Bitches be playing in this bitch nigga

Color of kings and of arms yuh

Pull the strings, I have horns ay

3 Eyed devil, I love this game

Shot a nigga in the head leave em dead nigga

I don't care what you said leave em dead nigga

Pull up with the blicky they call me Lil Ricky

I go super Saiyan in this fucking bitch nigga

Bitches be playing in this bitch nigga

Color of kings and of arms yuh

Pull the strings, I have horns ay

3 Eyed devil, I love this game

Shot a nigga in the head leave em dead nigga

I don't care what you said leave em dead nigga

Pull up with the blicky they call me Lil Ricky

I go super Saiyan in this fucking bitch nigga

Bitches be playing in this bitch nigga

Color of kings and of arms yuh

Pull the strings, I have horns ay

3 Eyed devil, I love this game"

While these lyrics are repetitive and basic, the mixing and Instrumental makes you become oblivious to that fact. While these lyrics certainly aren't impressive, they are too bad for an Underground Artist.

These are the lyrics for "Anti, Valentine+"

"We're on a moment

I want to see her eyes shine bright every day

Words are spoken

So let me tell you, My love is just like yesterday

You're so silent

I need you in my arms so I can feel safe

I can not fathom what my would be like

If you weren't here with me

Don't give up to darkness

Face my wrath and pain

I'm becoming hearthless, you must harness

Power from within your brain

Too many corpses, beastly abortions

Make me want to go insane

Save me your highness, I need your kindness

Save me from this looping chain"

These lyrics (in my opinion) are better than "PHANTOMHiVE+"

This songs seems to be a love song of some sort, then becoming a song of self confusion and hatred. These lyrics are certainly more sophisticated than "PHANTOMHiVE+". It seems like it was a song made for someone, Although this hasn't been confirmed at all.

Jupiterkami isn't well known in the underground scene but he certainly is versatile, He does have more music uploaded to soundcloud, one that is quite interesting is his song called "+Asura+". It is not a Rap Song or an Alternative Rock song, which are the genres he's mostly known for. This song is labeled like a pop song but it has a subtle guitar and bass guitar background, Vocals, and no drums. It seems to be about a story of someone, or probaly himself. The lyrics start off with "Only a 14-year-old boy looking for help" This could be a refrence to his younger self, or someone else.

Here are the lyrics

Only a 14-year-old boy looking for help

In the cold winter he thought himself

(He Hates It )

Pain in his eyes, it seems

He's lost from broken dreams

(He Hates It )

He dwells in his past

Can't get rid of it fast

(He Hates It )

So he seeks a different path

Is this the end of his wrath

(It Isn't )

Cold Self , Black Mirror shows my fate

Get Shelf , Die for my sake

Get Well , To see my pain again

And so, Don't forget to

(Die )

I believe this song is underrated, due to the fact the mixing is good, and the lyrics give off a melancholic tone.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Alexander Daniels

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.