Beat logo

Is Eminem Queer?

Hint: Probably.

By g. whilesPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

Disclaimer: This article is by no means a target towards all the homos and queers out there, obviously. Because that'd be ridiculous.

Eminem has created a public persona made up of all the evil in the world. His stage performances are a parody of the actual shit that goes down on this earth, but some have confused his commentary on this awful planet as his actual words. He slings around misogynistic and sexist terms and phrases and homophobic slurs to reflect on society.

Or maybe I'm wrong and he is a piece of shit. He's used words as weapons for years and at first, it was shocking and it got people hooked. Now it seems like people are tired and not interested.

So, he cameoed in The Interview. That shocked people, I guess. Most of his fans thought it was funny. All queer people knew what was going down. He's made it quite clear he doesn't give a fuck about what people think and even though it's 2017, he will keep saying "faggot" like it's the '80s when no one gave a fuck about the AIDS Crisis.

That being said, Eminem's queer, and here's why...

1. His whole discography.

As someone that's actually listened to most of the songs on all of his albums, I know what shit he puts on them. There are a lot of homophobic lines, yeah, but there are also questionable homoerotic lines.

"Cum On Everybody" from The Slim Shady LP

I got full blown AIDS and a sore throat

For you straight motherfuckers that don't know what he's implying, he's saying he sucks a lot of dick.

"Kill You" from The Marshall Mathers LP

Got a new blow-up doll and just had a strap-on added

Of course, he goes on to talk about raping women, but still. You get what I'm saying.

"My Dad's Gone Crazy" from The Eminem Show

I'm out of the closet, I've been lying my ass off.
All this time, me and Dre been fucking with hats off
(Suck it Marshall.)

It's like he's not even trying to hide the fact that he likes dick. Probably 'cause he's not.

"Just Lose It" from Encore

Now I'm gonna make you danceIt's your chanceYeah, boy shake that assOops I mean girl,Girl, girl, girl,Girl, you know you're my world

I'd say this is self-explanatory, but some of y'all motherfuckers think this is a joke. I don't know about you, but I don't know any straight guys that joke about fucking guys. Just closeted queers.

Of course, there's also the second verse of "Rain Man" that goes into a lot of detail about fucking a guy, but you can listen to that yourselves.

"Medicine Ball" from Relapse

I said nice rectum I had a vasectomy hectorSo you can't get pregnant if I bisexually wreck ya

I mean. I mean. There's literally nothing else to say.

"Cold Wind Blows" from Recovery

Motherfucker might as well let my lips puckerLike Elton John, 'cause I'm just a mean cocksucker

I mean that shit's probably true. Someone would have to ask his boyfriend, though.

I'm also convinced that "Space Bound" is about him fucking a guy.

And that's not all of them, but I think you motherfuckers get the point.

2. No straight guy wears hooped earrings.

One stud on one ear? Sure, I guess. I mean, it's still pretty gay, but hooped? On both? This boy wasn't even trying.

3. This picture.

Did nobody tell him that from far away it looks like he's sucking dick?

4. The Interview

As mentioned before, Eminem cameoed in The Interview in 2014, and even though he only had a small part in it, it attracted a lot of attention. Of course, that can't be blamed. Any news of a queer person being in a movie is made pretty popular, but when a known homophobic famous rapper is playing that character? It's gonna make headlines.

Now, I get it. It was a joke. It was funny and light-hearted. But I'm going to reiterate; straight guys don't joke about being queer. None I know, anyway. And Eminem's public persona doesn't seem the type, either.

In fact, it all felt a bit... staged. And obviously, yeah it was. But not scripted, staged. As in he wanted to see what the reaction was. You know, test the waters. And Eminem in 2017 is all about making a point of showing his fans who he really is and that he doesn't give a fuck about what you motherfuckers think.

All joking aside, Eminem is queer. Queer people can spot other queer people from a mile away. And whether he wants to admit it or not, is up to him. But the proof's there and it doesn't really seem like he's trying to hide anything.

So, there y'all motherfuckers go. Eminem's queer, 99.9 percent of rappers are. Don't even get me started on the closet case that is Curtis Jackson i.e. 50 Cent.

io.

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

g. whiles

he/they. queer writer just trying to find my place (corny, i know).

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.