Beat logo

I Met Bilal Saeed

Bilal Saeed

By Usama HusnainPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Once Upon A Time I Went Islamabad with my cousin we went there in order to meet our uncle we went via taxi we after 5 hours of traveling we reached to our uncle's home.

They warmly welcomed us we went into the home and after being freshed we went out to explore Islamabad becuase I was visiting Islamabad for the first time. We went to a burger shop and tasted the beast lava Burger of the shop.

After Exploring Some More places in Islamabad we went home back,and after reaching our uncle's home back we changed our clothes and went to sleep.

In The Next morning we woke up and after getting fresh we took breakfast and then my cousin told me that today Bilal Saeed Will do concert at that park which was almost a mile away from my uncle's home I was very excited to listen That I will meet Bilal Saeed But I was sad From Inside Because I didn't had enough money to Purchase the Tickets Of that concert.

Suddenly My Cousin Told me that he has 2 Tickets of that concert I was Very Pleased and I hug Him tightly because at that time I was A very Big Fan Of Bilal Saeed.But there was a problem which was that I didn't had clothes which I can use for the concert. I told My cousin that I don't have clothes which can I use to go to The concert.

Luckily My cousin Had Enough Money so we went to a clothes store in order to purchase some clothes for me. So after wandering about 1hour I selected 1 T-shirt Beacuse that was the month of june and there was too much So after paying the bill of my clothes we came out of the shop and went to eat some fast food.

After Eating We went our Uncle's Home back and went to take a nap of 3 hours because my cousin already told me that the party will continue full night.

So after taking nap my cousin went to take shower and after him I went to take shower after that we ate some food and went to the park where the concert was about to held we used our uncle's car to go to the concert.

After Parking the car in Parking Area We went to the concert area the sccene was so charming disco lights were grooming all over every one was enjoying and was waiting for There lovely Singer Bilal Saeed.

Like them we were also waiting for him after a while suddenly all lights were turned of except one whose face was toward the Stage and that was chasing to the Bilal Saeed Everyone Started Shouting After Seeing Bilal Saeed Live It was seemed that every One was seeing Bilal Saeed For the first time as he came to the stage all light turned on and Every one was Saying Bilal Bilal And that moment had come for which everyone came there.

Bilal Saeed Picked Mic in his hand and started singing everyone was very pleased including me I was willing to shake hand with Him But I was too far from the stage me and my cousing both started moving toward the stage ,but it was too difficult because there was a large croud Somehow I went near to the stage and pulled my hand toward him but he was busy in singing but after 5 hours the party ended it was a very nice moment for me beacuse I saw Bilal Saeed First time live After taking our uncle's car from the parking we went uncle's home back and after sleeping we woke up took Breakfast and went back to home.

concert
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.