Beat logo

Dj Sako

Dj Sako

By Jason James Published 3 years ago 3 min read
2

Tell us about you:

As a person I used to be a soccer coach and I studied to be an EMT. In my free time I like to play sports, such as soccer, football and do some boxing. Besides DJing and playing sports, I love to spend time with my family and friends. Whenever I find time, I like to go to the beach and think about my future, mistakes I have made and think of new ways to improve on my beats and music. As for an artist, I would like to meet new people, friends and focus on making beats and DJing in big events.the last thing getting to know your mistakes if never know your mistakes you will never get better at something.

Something I want to accomplish in life is becoming famous because that was always a dream of mine since I was a kid. By accomplishing my goals I would have to focus on making beats and getting out there. The first thing I want to accomplish in life is making better beats. You need to make various and different beats so that the artists have options and some artists have different taste and would want different beats. The second thing is making trap music. You need to make your own trap music to get into big festivals like the ones in miami and in other countries. Then lastly, getting a record label and making it to the billboards is also something I want to make happen.

In 5 years I see myself making beats for famous artists and becoming a famous DJ. The first thing I want to see myself in 5 years is DJing for tomorrowland because it was back in high school when I started to get into trap and edm so that's when I got interested in becoming a DJ. The second thing is getting record labels of my work I've done and to continue to accomplish that dream in the future. The last thing is making beats and making songs for famous artist singers because that was one of things I always wanted to do as a producer.

I would bring my unique sounds and unforgettable beats/music to the music world.Music is one thing that can bring people together. No matter what race, religion, political belief, gender, sexuality, etc., you happen to be, music is what keeps the nation bonded as a whole. If you are at a concert seeing your favorite band/singer, you do not care who is next to you. You do not care about their background, because you know that at some point that song had also influenced them. Music brings people together in the most loving way. If you meet someone who likes the same genre as you, you have found a friend for life. It causes you to feel certain things, whether it be a way to celebrate your new job or helping to pick you up off the floor when you forget your self worth.

Leaving a legacy is important, people remembering the amazing music you create is a great feeling and important. Throughout all the years I will be creating music and beats that have something different in each one. Making every beat unique and better. I want to leave people remembering my music as one of the best beats they have ever heard and would continue to listen to it even when it gets old.the last thing is you always want to be someone different that people will know you by like for example making different beats and creating new sounds and creating different elements.

electronica
2

About the Creator

Jason James

Jason James is an American journalist Andrew writer from Miami, Florida that specializes in covering the entertainment industry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.