Beat logo

Connect, by Infinite ILLIS

Lyrics

By Infinite ILLISPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1

Chorus

When we link up

From a church to a freak

can quote a scripture but a savage in the sheets

When we link up

You know I’m go beast

You know that it’s war when I pull out my peace when we

Link up , Right here, Link, Over there

Link up, back seat, link, everywhere

Never gotta look down you know what’s up when we, link up

Verse 1

Brick after brick anticipation been building

We can stop right here I don’t mind having no ceilings let’s get high as our expectations and feelings no other drugs but us oh what a wonderful feeling

Don’t tell the cops that we got us this is a grade a cut

For them it is worth the bus for us it is worth the uh

Let’s focus on right now never mind about the past tho I am interested in your ass

That is the only thing that I wan’t to keep present

Birthday suit bow and ribbon what’s in between your legs is a present

How can I resist with the way that you present

Body on glow smelling good I like the way that you represent

Sit on Santa lap and receive your present

Beat that ass like you owe me something

Ima need back every cent

Fuck around knock a coin out that pussy

Ima need back every cent

Head on it like Mario

Ima need back every cent

Link up, back seat, link, everywhere

Never gotta look down you know what’s up when we, link up

Verse 2

Face on, mm, body on, damn

Word to every pig with a night stick

I’m about to go ham

Abadeep badeep a that’s all folks no Chorus

When we link up

From a church to a freak

can quote a scripture but a savage in the sheets

When we link up

You know I’m go beast

You know that it’s war when I pull out my peace when we

Link up , Right here, Link, Over there

beep beep you hall (U-Haul) it close

Like Christians do every month ima drink your wine after the toast

Ima load it up On a (Ana) nobody els a (Elsa) you got the frozen touch let it go uh

No Disney she catching kids like a frisbee

Bringing it back quick jiffy

She don’t need lube she got the wap

Don’t need a spare I made the lock

Remind me of a convertible I like the way she control the top

She got the melody I got the knock

808 yeah she like heavy drop on my (John)she never (wither) I whip it like (spoon) bang

Bang like pops

Cereal killer every time we link up I dig her

Starting in (jan) leaving you (u) (ary) breeze all the way to December

This king only lion in the bed Nala come get you a simba

Turn the bed to a jungle so we could restle just so I could hear you say pinned ya

Chorus

When we link up

From a church to a freak

can quote a scripture but a savage in the sheets

When we link up

You know I’m go beast

You know that it’s war when I pull out my peace when we

Link up , Right here, Link, Over there

Link up, back seat, link, everywhere

Never gotta look down you know what’s up when we, link up

Chorus

When we link up

From a church to a freak

can quote a scripture but a savage in the sheets

When we link up

You know I’m go beast

You know that it’s war when I pull out my peace when we

Link up , Right here, Link, Over there

Link up, back seat, link, everywhere

Never gotta look down you know what’s up when we, link up

rap
1

About the Creator

Infinite ILLIS

Jermaine Gumbs, best known as, Infinite ILLIS. I am an independent artist and CEO of my company Infinite Time Entertainment, LLC. For over 10 years I have produced beats for myself and made a few songs and wrote R&B for some local artist.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.