Beat logo

Breezy

OG CRUSH

By WroteFayDaayPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
I have more photos

My first ever celebrity crush is and always has been Chris Breezy’s fine successful self. Number one artist that I believe has went through a certain number of changes. Now we all have some knowledge of his extreme beauty and his daunting personality. My crush has the power to change and influence the world based of his platform. I am surprised that a man of his stature can still be a great role model and public figure despite his urgent debut with Rihanna. Our justice system is here to safe guard the future of the incent and prolong truth. I must touch on the subject of women's equality and the justice system that did not allow his name to ruin Rihanna's. Chris brown is a strong public figure with his past showing the extent of his torture to just be understood, for a good man will always stand tall. I am so proud of the way my crush has reflected on my life. By the way, I found another similar to him, his photo is attached to my piece . Let me know do they resemble each other and have I seen my crush? A mack daddy, sexy, successful oweee everything a man should be to me. Until I made the mistake to leave him without recognizing his beauty and honesty. I wasted an opportunity at happiness by short living my greatest experience memory. I’m no longer clinging to the overwhelming lusty songs Mr. Breezy brings to the table. Even though his music is my main go to for feel goods, I can not forget to judge and respect myself. No dating is involved here my efforts are needed elsewhere, no more bed room posters to freak out my parents, Im ready to own up to my maturity and take the world by storm. Honestly I'm still in disbelief that I found a man similar to breezy; looks, talks and speaks like breezy. Forever I will defend the similar man because he is another Chris breezy I'm certain of that. My crush gives me life with music and with love, my crush alike look alike makes me feel like I can be anything and accomplish anything. My crush Chris Brown is the most sensational able and memorable crush the world could ever stumble across. Chris breezy has made three songs that will forever go down in history such as; kiss kiss, with you, and wall to wall which just so happen to be the songs that initiated my crazed daze of confusion. My life can not seem to exist without music and being a fan makes me a witty cretic. I can not go easy on my crush, ironic he made a song with DaniLiegh named “easy”, writing wits and comical fits. Lol A believer will continue to read despite my humor. I am so over the bad boy routine, my crush is a sweetheart and will always be my favorite star. Memories keep the past alive, what is Chris breezy up to now? Mr. Breezy is still continuing to make block buster hits shaping our perspectives with his music. My crush gained weight in jail, lost the weight and still remains beautiful and remains true to himself. My role model is the beauty and the crazy that is his sound. I agree with him but not all his actions, and I do wish to meet him one day. Opening up about this topic reminds me of vulnerability simply because I am a quite person choosing to write about someone so vocal. I am gaining strength an using my crush as a way of letting go and an outlet to experiencing life.

celebrities
1

About the Creator

WroteFayDaay

This is not the end of me, I will rise and ride the daay. AS waves ride the water, i rise and ride. I live in my day dreams, i survive in my nightmares.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.