Beat logo

BabyGangstahh - " For Nothing "

"East Coast Born West Coast Raised" - @babygangstahh

By ANTI-SOCIAL MARKETINGPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
BabyGangstahh - " For Nothing "

-Get to Know BabyGangstahh

My name is BabyGangstahh, I am 22 years old. I was born on the East Coast in Bridgeport, Connecticut, but lived all my life on the West Coast in San Jose California. East Coast Born – West Coast Raised! I make music full-time and dwell in the “Marketing” field. I’m always in the studio and pretty savvy on the computers.I started doing music at a young age, 11-12 years old and I was always tryna find a way to make money and “stunt” like the rest of my favorite artists. I guess I was always attracted to the finer things in life and I saw it on them, so I wanted in- ASAP. I also knew I had mad talent and damn near 100% of people that heard my music liked what they heard. I decided I needed to get paid for this shit… just like everyone else I saw and looked up to, no cap.

Some of my biggest influences in the music industry to name a few are Lil Baby, Gunna, Young Thug, $tupid Young and Myself. I say this because not only do they have the rap part down, but all these artists that I just mentioned have their Marketing game down packed! It’s like we all have the same brains, same way of thinking, same goals, just different paths. Imma see y'all there though, we're going to the same places, straight to the top ya heard!?

follow @babygangstahh on all platforms

My biggest accomplishment thus far is finding multiple ways of making money through my music, I’m not talking $10-$20 off a tape either I’m talking about bands, racks from all platforms and I’m continuing to learn about how to establish a good foundation. It ain't just about making a song and hopping in the booth. That’s merely just the beginning. I learned how to get paid for my work. Changed my life, no cap, but it doesn't stop there for me. My vision of “Legacy” would be me and My family, eating at a long dinner table, a table much like the one in the last supper that Jesus was eating at that seat at least 12. EVERYBODY eating good with a nice great big picture of me and my shawty (the ones who bought the mansion and made this all possible for everyone to eat) sitting right on top of the dinner table so all my family would remember me even after I'm long gone.



I feel ready for whatever comes my way, I know about going from Rags to Riches.The recent pandemic opened up my brain and my eyes to see how “losing your job in one day” could really happen. The way everything went down was pretty scary if you didn’t have more than 1 source of income. That shit was epic. That shit is history no cap.



In the next 5 years I see myself On a main stage of the biggest arena probably somewhere out of state or out of this country doing a huge tour and getting so much money I could give anyone any donation I wanted to give them. I also see myself thanking God for changing my life from rags to riches. WE BLESSED!





Credits - Seen On THIZZLER EXCLUSIVES

https://www.thizzler.com/blog/2019/01/22/dmr-gage-x-babygangstahh-bounce-bac-exclusive-music-video.html

Also Seen on ALL BAY MUSIC MAGAZINE

https://www.allbaymusic.com/songs/babygangstahh-cake-audio-exclusive/

SOCIAL MEDIA

Instagram - www.instagram.com/babygangstahh

YouTube - www.youtube.com/channel/UCy6Ua2LdfHw4L5nHGNodVTw

Spotify - https://open.spotify.com/artist/159DDhLiEOTRqqp5PNI43y

Facebook- www.facebook.com/BabyGangstahh-100227481408145/



@Babygangstahh All Platforms

industry
1

About the Creator

ANTI-SOCIAL MARKETING

Published writer , Music critic , Marketing expert..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.