Beat logo

A Hunded

Money Coo - A Hunded

By Money CooPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
A Hunded
Photo by Hiam August on Unsplash

$Coo’ Offficial United Masters Website.

MONEY COO’ ($COO’)

Mr. Anthony Craig Smith Jr. is a performing artist born in Galveston TX at UTMB. Being raised in the projects had many challenges for him. Trying to rise above poverty, he started writing rhymes at the age of 9 years old. He attended Ball High School in the same city. He began making cassette tapes on Karaoke machine at the age of 15. He started sharing his talent with his peers, it didn’t take long for word to get out about his unique word play in catchy hooks. He started doing videos and performing at many venues around the Galveston/Houston area. He currently has music streaming on several known platforms such as YouTube, Tidal, Spotify, Deezer…etc. under the trademark name (Moneycoo). He is continually reaching for the stars.

I was about 8 years old, jamming out to The legendary Too Short. I was tuned in and zoned out to the catchy vocals coming threw my headphones. At that very moment I saw myself as the next best thing, and started jotting down lyrics.

Lil Wayne inspired me as the youngest Hot Boy member signed to Cash Money. If I could collaborate with any artist it would be XXXtencion, because of his beat selection and scratchy lyrics.

I think the current state of Hiphop, it’s better because a lot of artist are aloud to be themselves now.

Currently, what projects do you have in the works that you are most excited about? I’m putting finishing touches on the YRT Ep (free young will)

I have a very distinctive soft/raspy voice, versatility, catchy hooks, throwed beat selection, and original concepts.

I would offer them a chance to listen in be there on judge. I’ll tell them I came from the streets selling narcotics as a teenager growing up in the Palm Terrace projects. Never had a pot to piss in nor a window to throw it out.

IG/Twitter : Moneycoo_4300 fb: Anthony Craig Smith Snap: Coochie_crook43 LinkedIn: Anthony Smith YouTube/Moneycoo

Something i’ll always live by!!

Perseverance”- to persist despite difficulties. No matter what situation you end up in just keep working.

2022 Goals

1. solid marketing strategy and executing it regularly.

2. Relentless Work Ethic-putting in the long hours working on my craft; i also have to put in the hours distributing and promoting the music, fine-tuning my live performances, engaging with fans online and offline, and constantly educating myself on the business side of things.

3. Educating myself thoroughly on the music business, seek out knowledge and experience to do this properly.

4. build a strong team to address my weaknesses. consider hiring a manager, marketing director or promoter, tour manager, graphic designer, lawyer and accountant, investors,

5. Build an EFFECTIVE SOCIAL MEDIA PRESENCE. ✅

6. continue creating and distributing content to stay in touch with my fans.

7. Investing the time and money to build up my brand

8. promotion campaigns are more tactical and focused.

9. Produce High Quality Product

10. having pragmatic, achievable goals is a much better way to approach my recording career. Create a list of realistic, achievable goals, then tick them off as I accomplish them.

I got bigger breams

I swear I’m never settling

they thought I fell off

I’m still leveling

they say he got the devil in him

I say that’s that rebel in him

never catch him lacking

you know he keep that metal with him

he fuck with nothing but hittaz

he prolly got several with him

raw dog my women

tare that pussy up

I’m never gentle

make her fuck nephew

give us both some head in a rental

rap

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    MCWritten by Money Coo

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.