Art logo

The Attic

acrostic

By Mark GrahamPublished about a month ago 1 min read
old typewriter (pexels.com)

This is not a part of my micro fiction story, but an acrostic I thought for the work itself.

Allowing for accumulation of memories

to see and touch and hear that are

tormenting us to remember the

individual items and what

collections are all about.

Critique

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Murali24 days ago

    Unique!!

Mark GrahamWritten by Mark Graham

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.