Art logo

Still another Mehndi

color art

By Mark GrahamPublished 30 days ago 1 min read
Mehndi (my own coloring)

Here is another Mehndi coloring that I completed for I really enjoy doing this form of artwork. The white space in between the designs I used light blue and slightly smudged the color. I used purples, greens , pink and yellows for the flowers and in the center what I thought could be wheat kernels I did in mahogany. Please comment.

IllustrationCritique

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Murali22 days ago

    Keep it Up 💪

  • Oooo, I like this one more than the previous one. Well done!

  • Sweileh 88830 days ago

    Interesting and delicious content. Keep posting more

Mark GrahamWritten by Mark Graham

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.