Art logo

Needlepoint Butterflies

art

By Mark GrahamPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
butterflies (my own)

Here is my very first needlepoint project that I completed years ago. Sorry that it is upside down I am not very good with the camera on my computer.

GeneralContemporary Art

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (3)

  • Murali2 months ago

    That's wonderful!!!

  • Daphsam4 months ago

    That's awesome that you have your first needlepoint!!!

Mark GrahamWritten by Mark Graham

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.