Art logo

Latch hook #3

M

By Mark GrahamPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
3
M (my own)

This is my latch hook project #3 which is my freehand letter 'M' my first initial.

Contemporary Art
3

About the Creator

Mark Graham

I am a person who really likes to read and write and to share what I learned with all my education. My page will mainly be book reviews and critiques of old and new books that I have read and will read. There will also be other bits, too.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Murali29 days ago

    I love the personal ( story ) touch of using your initial. It makes it extra special. Even my Name starts with " M "

  • Daphsam2 months ago

    That is very good! Impressive lines.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.