Art logo

Cazimus gallery

One

By Rikki la rougePublished 5 months ago 3 min read
Like

In this article, I’m exhibiting illustrations I have done on my own. Everybody enjoys drawing, and I am no different. These happen to be some of my best works. I hope you enjoy what you see and if not, thank you for looking anyway.

Sometimes I would not know what it is I was drawing I would just draw shapes and stuff and and how I finish. The drawing is how I finish the drawing and what you see is the finished product literally you know what I mean.

For me, drawing has always been a form of escapism and therapy and stress relief when I’m not meditating or doing anything of that nature, you can always find me drawing something. The only art classes I have taken were in elementary school. I love art, and I have loved art all my life, and I always will.

The four Acees happens to be one of my favorite drawings that I did, what do you have in this picture is a really well-dressed glove throwing up for aces and that’s basically what you have, and I just felt like drying a hand throwing up for aces and there is really nothing deeper than that

This one is a still life of a table with incense burning on it very self-explanatory really so there it is.

This one is a tribute to a dish. I love to eat, called Ramen.

Back in the days like in high school I used to be a graffiti tagger for a short period and MG3 was my tag name. Now because I’m also musician as you know it’s also my MC name and my MC name has been more immortalized through song so that’s pretty cool too and this illustration right here is a graffiti piece that I did. It’s one of my few graffiti pieces but you know there it is. Hope you like it enjoy bye-bye

In the MG three piece, you have a tagger graffiti artist who thinks of his or herself as Zorro or abandon and stuff pre-banksy but nothing like Banksy .I’m not even in the bank myself, so let’s just leave at that MG think of itself as like Batman, going around the city, doing pieces and what not that’s how I drew the character.

This because I am a fan of psychedelic art and this is the cover for my poetry book psychedelic world. Also, this piece is very psychedelic. I just went for it and anything that went on paper is how it began and noticed I don’t know what to call this piece so there’s a? I do not know the meaning of this illustration I just know that it’s cool to look at. All of these illustrations have been done by my own hand for many hours, that’s a point of pride and distinction and for me too.

This is one of those spur the moment illustrations with a deep message, but still what you have is an angel of love and light very self-explanatory as I say. Also, for my musical albums, I would sometimes draw the artwork for many of them. Watch only one of them because I only had one that I drew it myself. It was called Aparacio lover, dad, in other words, operation the truth.

This one, there is no rhyme reasoning, or meaning or deep deepness to any of it. It’s just you know a picture of the inside of a car a very nice car that going into the city and stuff a very expensive car at that if you if you want if you want to get technical so thank you for reading and looking at my illustrations bye-bye.

IllustrationFine ArtExhibitionDrawing
Like

About the Creator

Rikki la rouge

Latin Crossover Artist 57th Grammy Award 1st round nom ballot artist Interscope Digital Distribution/ Universal Music Group

(UMG) Manager:SoundBirth

Time capsule part 2

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.