Art logo

Are you very tired today?

The world we live in makes us exhausted with worries, doubts, going too fast, pressure being forced here and pushed there in life to do things.

By BINHMINHPublished 2 days ago 4 min read

Are you very tired today? The world we live in exhausts us with worries, doubts, moving too fast, pressure here, push there in life to get things done. Things were not as expected and could not be resolved. You and I are both tired. We are living in such a world. A world where I can use many words to comfort others, but those words have no way to comfort myself. Now I am filled with suspicion and contempt for the outside world. This feeling is a hundred thousand times more terrible than fatigue. There is a type of fatigue called "Are you okay?" I understand it's because the other person doesn't really listen to what you say, it's because you yourself tried your best but didn't express your thoughts clearly to the other person. Both impatient and feeling helpless, tired and lonely. It's not like being alone in a foreign land, it's not like sitting alone in a group of happy people, but it's tiring and lonely, especially when there are a lot of friends and relatives. But suddenly you discover that they are basic. don't understand you well they are your most important people more than ever Try to understand your inner thoughts once [music] is tiring especially when you love someone very much but you have to try how much? Unable to participate in that person's life, she also cannot let go or give up her other half. Luyen Tuyet knew she was unhappy but couldn't sell her salary and smile. I'm not that tall and I'm not treated fairly. My colleagues are jealous of each other. Times like these are really tiring. My family is not well off. My parents consider me the hope of the family. I don't want to go home anymore. I also feel sorry for my parents. I feel very tired and under too much pressure. I don't know how long I can persevere. When I woke up, I opened my eyes. Instead, everything around remained the same, the sky remained unchanged, still light and dark, even the sadness was still there, very real. In the end, no miracle happened. I sleep and think about the present. So I'm so useless, thinking about the past, thinking about the people who have come and gone through my life, suddenly one day I burst into tears with you, I calculated that since I saw the fox, I've been fine. . was around that time. Haven't seen her in 1 or 2 hours, I'm glad she's gone, she's okay now. The rest of the time is just trying to endure, even with people you think you like. Thinking carefully, I see that they all have things that make me uncomfortable. Actually, from the beginning I didn't like anyone. Ask if that's the reason why I can walk out in silence, the reason why I always have to endure the feeling of loneliness, the feeling of being abandoned, but in the end, the most tiring thing in this world is still love. Love. . Love. . Loneliness is freedom, but sometimes loneliness, love is happiness, but then hugging yourself makes you feel insecure, silent and have hundreds of thousands of nameless thoughts. In the end, everything in this world is expensive, nothing has value. As long as we have to pay the price for everything, single will be free, single will not be constrained, single will not be sad, but being single sometimes makes you feel lonely, lost in the flow of life. life. life. life. , like standing alone. On the street wondering which direction to go because love makes people happy when they need others to be happy, the joy that grows is the fear that lights up happiness is all the sadness people have told me like In this life There is nothing more tiring than love. It can make people extremely happy. It can also make people feel hopeless. There is nothing in this world. To escape loneliness, you must endure loneliness. To love, you have to take many risks. Loneliness only happens once. Surely love will last a lifetime, right? But, love story. If you are too tired, give yourself a minute to rest. Silence freezes everything. To find balance, to know what you need, don't rush to fix one mistake with another and don't feel alone. Let's borrow the happiest. If you are in a relationship that is becoming tiring, give yourself some quiet time to remember you and your lover [music] everything needs rest, my heart does too. You have read too much but there is a lot of happiness and also a lot of suffering, so why don't you let your heart listen to a song without lyrics to reflect? Maybe when you wake up you will find the answer to your question? You've been looking for this for so long because everything is so rushed and crazy that you don't realize that if the work is too hard, you will be left alone. Those who want to grow up and not work for the CIA should not be too tired and dusty. mix and defame you, gossip, downplay things, call others jealous and even try to scam you. You were very resilient, but

Inspiration

About the Creator

BINHMINH

A Place To Heal The Soul

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    BINHMINHWritten by BINHMINH

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.