Writers logo

Without a title just Love to be in here

Love to be in here

By DarkosPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
digital summer 2023

I wrote so many different things poems and stories and art critics but none of them I feel like it seems I should post in here some are on papers I will never find again some are written in the multiple accounts of my emails and some are already lost in some journals and notes old cellphones and old computers hardware neurons and sometimes in the right time I happen to rediscover them in a strange way of a manner with the sky rules that it takes like some kind of the universal order was telling me when and where to - and that's okey!

I want to be still in my pace my space in here where I can connect the stars to me and myself but connecting with others brought this space a different rings

I started to get involved in completely different kind of a thing and I enjoy this space like a teenager discovering new online space to be in

what people write is the best way to read their mind and life and their beauty and struggle inside is what keeps us all human to go on to surprise each other this time

with the help of some heavens Angels gate where the healing starts and everybody is already connected, I try to dive through it all but it excites me and it tires me a lot

overwhelming longing splot

I wish to be able to do what I really do think and say but then my mind is completely shifted choosing another way to synchronize with the environment

I like so many different ways and approaches of people here it does make me feel like I am more at home than I ever was and have been

It seems like I really do love to just be in here!

Thank You to All for writing and sharing what You have done!

InspirationPublishingLifeCommunity

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Jazzy 10 months ago

    We are all glad you are here too!

DarkosWritten by Darkos

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.