Writers logo

Naive Writer

Naive Writer

By Poonam Negi RautelaPublished about a month ago 1 min read
2

Whenever I start thinking about blog writing or making a career in writing I always get confused or you can say my heart goes to the right and my mind goes to the left mismatched balance of both of them. I am like what to start and where to start so many thoughts going on in my fickle mind but one thing I realize is whenever I start writing with concentration and calmness my heart and mind come together and help me. so the support of each other (heart and mind) is required, Today morning I read about Bhagavad Geeta one shlok where is Bhisma going to kill Arjuna in the battle of Kurukshetra when Krishna observes that Arjuna can’t bring himself to hurt his beloved grand-sire Bhishma (who was slaughtering the Pandava army), Seeing Arjuna in difficulty, Lord Krishna out of love of His devotee picked up a broken chariot wheel and ran towards Bhishma to kill him. (Krishna took a vow to not take up weapons during the Kurukshetra war) then Arjuna says hey Madhav I will assure you I will fight harder please don’t break your oath.

So here we learn, if we support each other (Heart & Mind) whether it is a relationship, friendship, or any situation in life we can win.

Writing Exercise
2

About the Creator

Poonam Negi Rautela

A life dedicated to love, expressed through words ❤

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman about a month ago

    That’s a difficult problem! Well written!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.