Writers logo

My Daily Life

I started writing diary this year and I feel it's pretty good, it feels so light when you tell your feelings to someone. I wrote this diary 2 days ago(5 August 2023)... and I know things are a bit messy. Sorry for the grammatical errors, hope you like it.

By 亗MANAS亗Published 10 months ago 3 min read
Like
Source -- Pinterest

Today was good. I didn't write daily for about ten days the reason was that I was not getting time and I forgot and I was not able to watch my anime because I was getting a lot of homework. To summarize my ten days, they went very well -- I am doing well in P.D.(personality development class), the teachers also praised me a lot, my second test of foundation was done well, I have made most mistakes in physics, I am very sad about this, rest of chemistry, biology, and maths went very well. Chemistry went very well, Riya Mam said that out of the entire class only I got full marks. I don't know why sometimes I doubt the decision of taking foundation classes(classes for competitive exams in India such as jee and neet... I aim to crack jee) whether I did it right or not, my parents have to pay both the fees for it and academics which I feel is more, so I want to study very well and I want to give all this back to my parents for what they are doing for me today. Well, I try to keep myself positive, I keep writing whatever I want, I learned this from a movie called 'THE SECRET' which talks about The Law of Attraction. In my unit test, I got 20/20 in everything except maths, but in maths, three numbers were deducted, I felt very bad, I thought that I did everything right, but in steps, etc., numbers were deducted, even one of my friends Divyansh who is very good in studies himself got 17/20, this time no one got full marks in the maths test. But my mind becomes happy thinking that I got good marks in everything else.

My previous year science teacher teaches the rest of my class, she does not teach me because I am in foundation, but she only checks the test copy and when she showed us the copy in the class, she said to me, "He does well every time." I was happy in my heart but didn't let that happiness show on my face(you people know....the feeling 😌). If I talk about today, then the day went well. I do not like my class this time(in my 9th you get a section according to the optional subject you choose..... I am in section A because I chose AI)that much, only because of some people who create trouble all the time and make the reputation of the class go down, I think that some of these people should be expelled from the school itself. I had fun with my friends even today but they didn't come with me to the art room or music class, they are not interested in either.

Today was my first day of art class because I was not able to go for many days, Mam took my number so that she can add me to the art group, I have not left much work, so I will complete it. I only like to draw, so I am not going to do crafting, I do not like crafting because it is very troublesome work. I came to know an amazing thing about one of my friend in art class, that is Alok who is very calm and straight and likes to listen to Phonk and me too he has listened to Phonk which are trending nowadays, for a while I can't believe his test is so good. I listen to Phonk but I like Love and Romantic songs the most, but my other friends don't like this category much. One of my daily work is completely tied up, which is to send notes to others, not a single day goes by in which I have not sent notes or homework to anyone on WhatsApp and everyone asks from me because my work is mostly completed. Tomorrow I must have sent about a hundred photos. Now I have thought that I should study constantly so that I can get good marks in the examination. Now I am tired of writing and going to sleep.

Writing ExerciseWriter's BlockLife
Like

About the Creator

亗MANAS亗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.