Writers logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

How to Start a Blog That Make Money In Feb 2024

3 Most Common Writing Habits Holding You Back

By Asad MessagePublished 3 months ago 3 min read
4
How to Start a Blog That Make Money In Feb 2024
Photo by Aziz Acharki on Unsplash

How I Started My Money Making Blog

First, I get the “brilliant” idea I’m going to sell something based on my interest

I do the keyword research using the free Whatsmyserp Google Chrome extension

I find a domain name with my name

I buy the domain name using Namecheap and I set it up on my Namecheap

I install WordPress because more than 40% of blogs are created by WordPress.

I find a free theme generate-press and design it myself

Then I start publishing the posts on my blog

Is it Possible to Start a blog that Make Money in 2024?

The answer is YES! Blogging is only growing as it is a great way to build trust in the eyes of people and with trust comes the recommendation of products and services that ultimately make money through blogging.

What do you need Exactly to Make Money Blogging in 2024?

First of all, Make your content more engaging and user-friendly before going to make any penny through blogging here’s howPick your niche carefully for this do some market research if you’re confused about how to pick a topic

Write informational content first like how-to type blog posts for organic traffic

Promote your blog — These days most blogs are getting no traffic even though they’re writing great content of course the lack of marketing

First search engine SEO also use social media but you must need to know the art of copywriting like how to write a good headline for your blog content.

Do you want to read more about how to write a money-making blog post in a practical way then read this one

What writing habits do you have that keeping you from building an audience?

Do you want to become a better writer, even though your primary language is not English you can’t just find habits that’ll help you improve I’m sure

Instead, You first need to find out what writing habits are holding you back from being the best writer you can be that is more important for you and for your writing career: I will deeply explain so stay with me!

Let’s get started with the no.1

1. Ignoring writing

This is the worst decision for every writer they make I was included in this but right now I’m not

It is true that most of us ignore writing

I’ve an empty mind (It is normally a mind disease)

I’ve discussed about the same topics over and over again.

2. Writing a $5 Article not a $100 Article

I see so many writers who are stressed about making money by writing online

I know it is a very hard part of writing but It is more worth it than you think and you can make more money than you think at the time of writing online.

And it does really change your financial life.

If this sounds like you then think big and create more content, And this is my great advice to you because I made money by writing and I know the power of online writing.

You just need to have published two to three $100 articles to make a good amount of money every month and the great thing about it is really possible.

Also, read these articles

How I made my first $100 by writing

How I made my first $500 by writing

How I made my first $1000 by writing

But I’ve only 12k+ followers so I did it by regular writing.

3. You’ve generic goals

With writing, you can achieve 70% of your goals faster than your 8 hours a day in your day job.

And this will be possible when you upgrade your goals & yourself at the same time.

I want to do whatever I want, which is a good plan but be specific and make a long-term plan like I started this and in the next 2 years this is going to create a massive impact in my life.

The Truth

Practice doesn’t makes us perfect it makes us 1% better every day and I think it is a huge improvement in our lives.

ResourcesLifeCONTENT WARNINGChallengeAdvice
4

About the Creator

Asad Message

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Imran Zahid2 months ago

    Excellent strategies to earn online specially I liked your daily practice advice. Thanks

  • Test3 months ago

    I'm a fan of this article; it's written well and packed with useful information.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.