Writers logo

Grass, wind, and clouds.

I ove you but can't reach you

By Storm590Published about a month ago 2 min read
1

I am a fool who is deeply in love with a girl as beautiful as a Cloud Palace

Love you even if I have to endure countless pains that cannot be shaken

Believing sincerely will change all the past

Together we find the initial happy moments when that pain has not yet healed

When the sunset has not yet subsided

When the dawn has not yet calmed down

Give me a chance, and you will see that this belief is completely a ray of sunshine

Shining deep into that darkness, leading the way to pull you back to me

Do not push me away anymore because I want to keep you by my side for a lifetime

But you are in a different high place, the wind carries the scent away

Being together briefly soaked in a few rainy days, the lonely sky continues to pass by

I regret that we are not enough to forgive

Whose hand is not the third party

The wind has been with you since the beginning

It's just that I have fallen in love with the clouds

Because of the wandering questions

The foolish heart loves foolishly

What should I do when the Grass wants to fly

I don't know how to be ashamed, so I bow my head down

That blessing must be for that person

Not the wrong time, but the mistake in this life

If I am strong and do not dream high

Then our story will not be painful

Be truly happy for the rest of your life for me

Be truly happy even if you can't do anything for me

I still follow you there, if tears fall, I will help them flow away

And someday you will still be waiting here

Grow straight until touching the sky

The dream sky for me is just an illusion

When love with you may be paradise

Escaping the cycle of unrequited love is not over

The worldly heart is still lingering

Dreaming with you has not yet woken up

Following you, I may no longer have the strength

Return you to reality with standards

Because you have someone, I am no longer strong.

Inspiration
1

About the Creator

Storm590

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.