Writers logo

A Very Short Story: A Fictional Memoir

Can I call it Memoir?

By Arjun SahasyaPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
4
A Very Short Story: A Fictional Memoir
Photo by Steve Johnson on Unsplash

Let's write a short story about a little girl surprising a woman with her words after hearing her pray

Backspace Backspace

No, Let's write about a woman explaining God to a little girl

Select all Delete

why can't I write with the first Idea I came up with?

No, Let's write something else,

After a big break

A 5-year-old girl was praying - Ugh! not again

A story based on real events

Title: Writer's Loop

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Originally Published in Medium.

...

To support me in my journey as a writer Buy me a book 📖 😊 and

Make sure to Follow me in Vocal Media.

Writer's Block
4

About the Creator

Arjun Sahasya

Writing in different genres✍️,

Dreaming to create The Greatest Fantasy 🌌,

Join me on this journey! 📚

Support 🤗 | Suggest 🧐 | Bless me 🙏

To support me in my journey as a writer Buy me a book 📖 😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran2 months ago

    Omgggg, this happens to me all the time!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.