Writers logo

A very fond farewell

Transitions

By ARCPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
11
A very fond farewell
Photo by Christopher Beloch on Unsplash

Hi Vocal Friends,

I wanted to say Thank You.

Thank You for the powerful lessons you all have taught me over the past 11 months I have been on this platform.

You inspired me to be a better writer than I ever would have been if I had not met you.

I will still be around, writing, and doing other stuff, then writing about it. If you'd like to follow along, or pop in every now and again, you can find me here: https://innerconnectivity.substack.com/

Ta, for now.

"I bid you all a very fond farewell."

ProcessLife
11

About the Creator

ARC

Poems, articles & stories 📓

Expressions of things seen 🌌

Sharing of more subtle things felt ✨

Friends call me Tony. 🌊

If you resonate with some of this content, inner connectivity may be of further interest to you on your Inner Path. 💠

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (9)

Sign in to comment
  • Kristen Balyeat3 months ago

    Tony! Been missing your awesomeness around here! 100% headed over to substack to follow you, and just glad that you are writing somewhere where we can read more of the amazing wisdom that you so beautifully write. I know I’ve said it, but you deeply enriched my Vocal experience and my life. As a result, joy has been following me and continues to stay in ny conscious and subconscious…even when I’m oblivious, it finds its way through the cracks. I have our meaningful conversation to thank for it. So funny, I’m in Vegas right now and yesterday morning I walked past a sign that said ARC. I sent you and April a smile when I saw it. Next thing I knew you were in my notifications. Totally tripped me out. I dropped a little note into my latest piece. I actually had tried to finish it as the minutes ticked down to the deadline and I had somewhere to go. I hit submit with the intent of polishing it up (yikes, it needed it) and adding a shout-out to you. I’ll link it to your substack. So glad to know you, brother. Lots of love to you and April! Hope life is wonderful! ✨🩷✨

  • I got so excited to see your name in my notifications but was so sad when I saw the title 🥺 Alas, we gotta do what's the best for us, right. So yea. I've subscribed to you on Substack. At least I hope I did 😅 I wish you all the best!

  • Mackenzie Davis3 months ago

    I'm sorry you're leaving, Tony, but it seems you've found a path that will work better for you, and for that, I'll celebrate. Best of luck on your Substack! You'll have to update us on how it goes! ❤️

  • Dana Crandell3 months ago

    You will be sorely missed, here ,Tony but I'll be following you on Substack. All the best!

  • Best wishes to you ARC. I have thoroughly enjoyed your writing and I will certainly check you out on substack.

  • Margaret Brennan3 months ago

    Wishing you all the best. try to keep in touch.

  • L.C. Schäfer3 months ago

    Best of luck, wherever your scribbling takes you 🙏

  • Heather Hubler3 months ago

    A fond good-bye in return :) Good luck to you!

  • Alexander McEvoy3 months ago

    Sorry to see you go, ARC It’s been wonderful getting to know you these past few months and I wish you all the best going forward!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.