Writers logo

10 habits that make you happy

Here is an article about 10 habits that make you happy. Let's start to find out. How is your day today? Happiness, peace, joy or deadlock.. It's just a normal day like any other day. I wonder what my day would be like if I had one wish. After a period of reflection, I realized that my life was becoming increasingly dull and joyless.

By BINHMINHPublished 4 days ago 1 min read
10 habits that make you happy
Photo by Surface on Unsplash

Here is an article discussing 10 habits that contribute to happiness. Let's begin exploring. Today, my day was typical yet content. I pondered how a wish could alter it. After some reflection, I realized that my current life is my dream life. It involves simple routines like waking early, meditating, and expressing gratitude. These small acts, such as enjoying breakfast with family, singing in the bathroom, and writing in my notebook, remind me of life's simple joys. My mornings consist of meditation, writing, and exercise, including bodyweight workouts and jogging. I believe that exercising not only boosts happiness but also fosters self-acceptance. By pushing my limits and practicing diligently, I aim for gradual self-improvement. Consistency in exercise routines, including warm-ups, main workouts, and cooldowns, is crucial for physical well-being and progress. Setting small goals and striving to improve every day can lead to significant long-term results. Taking cold showers and following a skincare routine are part of my daily self-care regimen to maintain mental and physical alertness. Additionally, preparing meals for my family brings me joy and connects me with my loved ones. By managing my time effectively and setting daily priorities, I navigate between my internship at a law firm and running a writing project.

Inspiration

About the Creator

BINHMINH

A Place To Heal The Soul

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    BINHMINHWritten by BINHMINH

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.