Wheel logo

The Bull from the Factory

by Darius Cherry

By Darius CherryPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
"I saw a Ferrari that was Red and became a Bull"

Above is the Lamborghini Reventon a car that is forgotten, but still hold's as much value as these new Lamborghini's. I believe that sentence sounds like someone writing this story, I think he should stick to writing about Lamborghini. Lamborghini was built after Ferrari, because someone was rejected. That someone was Ferruccio Lamborghini, yes these cars are named after people. Unfortunately my last name is cherry so I am already famous, but his product started off a tractor to. Sometimes handling rejection in private can result in ideas like the Lamborghini factory in Italy founded in 1963.

"Have Mercy on your enemies"

I know this is silly, but since I am on the road to success I will have to ease up off the gas and continue to have mercy on my enemies. That saying goes due to a certain song by a man named ye. He changed his name, but above is one of the cleanest and peoples most favorite Lamborghini. The Lamborghini Murcielago was around for nine years, I can say that car made a statement. Had some film time in a lot of movies , but this isn't your average movie star. This car sits with a V12 that should be the rest of this story ,but I need at least six hundred words not six hundred horsepower. That car comes with six hundred thirty one horsepower, it can be a gated manual or DCT.

I write about more Lamborghini's , but these cars spit out like these are daily drivers for the wealthy. It has just as much success as Ferrari, yeah we can get into politics and talk about the little man buying out these big name brand cars. If you think about it though I can see someone who owns another car company driving a Lamborghini I guess that's how they clap for each other. The newest ones like the Huracan or Aventador are highly recommended, but I like my generation. It was dope, but if we time travel its the Countach and Miura that made Lamborghini. I can't say what's best for everyone though all I know is when Ferruccio saw a Red tractor he put a bull on his. He knew what he was doing, all his cars were successful except for the first Lamborghini truck.

In the game of business you are a wolf which means you go hunt for your food or you starve. In the game of automobiles Ferruccio became a Bull and charged through his success to catch the red flag which is Ferrari. In depth Lamborghini has a popular symbol that is universal, now not everyone has a Lamborghini. In this day in age a Lamborghini is attainable, but for some reason I see them everywhere. There is one for everyone who has a their own style, some are collectors and some are track enthusiast. I have my share that I think about every now and then.

Lamborghini Gallardo

This Lamborghini right here may seem like your basic one, but the Gallardo is a car I could drive everyday. I have driven one on a track and it still handles like a beauty, yeah I still find ways to enjoy my life and be a track in enthusiast. I learn a lot from these car companies like Lamborghini I am always motivated by class and it cleans up your image no matter what you are wearing. I say that, because every since I was young I was forced to dress up and that paid off. So I guess you can say I relate to this car, because I do like Ferrari and I am charging after my goals like bull seeing red.

racing
Like

About the Creator

Darius Cherry

All my Stories are connected

follow my IG: @writerontheblock21

Track and Car enthusiast

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.