Wheel logo

GTR vs.Godzilla

by Darius Cherry

By Darius CherryPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
"Godzilla destroy's and builds reputation"

To you that is probably a GTR R32, but to most car enthusiast its Godzilla. That car has the title of a monster who causes destruction to cities and supposedly saves people when all he cares about is being the strongest monster around. That is the purpose of the GTR to be the best car ever built and in 2021 it still is. The least expensive production car to create the most aftermarket horsepower,best track times, and obviously one of the most famous movie cars to come to the screen. This car was famous for its AWD ability and can produce over one thousand horsepower.

Now most people in America or any car enthusiast not accessible to the car will say they discovered the car through Paul Walker (R.I.P) now he is just a car enthusiast like the rest of us, but he is a winner when it comes to being a car enthusiast. Lets break reality real quick even mine as a car enthusiast you are to engage with like minded car people, you don't have to. That's why street racers always have different car, because they like to win and they know money is the key to the game. The only way to win this type of race is with money and knowing what everyone likes, but not just knowing if you make it to your point in life like Paul to where you can own all the car enthusiast cars and collect your own, you basically just won. So its safe to say that this car the GTR put in the right hands will give you a status like no other.

There are few popular models, but the most so called popular overrated ones are the R34 and the R32. Now this has led to sky rocket in prices, I purposely didn't put a picture up of other ones,because the other day someone said my writing was worth a lot of money. I don't care if they were joking or not, most of these cars started off at your average sports car price of sixty thousand. It wasn't even available in America and now all of them want to be the price of a hyper car like the Koenigsegg or at least half. No one needs to know what these beauties look like. I also need to walk by faith and not by site, I keep telling people I plan on owning one and everyone says they don't see me doing it. That's because they aren't going to see it at all since they want to suggest there process for me, because you wanted to be responsible so you can spoil other peoples fun.

The R34 has given other car enthusiast and I drive like no other to pursue a car that requires a process that is difficult to go through to get it. I can only imagine though the look on some people's face when they end up driving it or purchasing it. I have to keep staying in my lane to purchase one, its one of those cars that is rare and has a personality only some people can relate to. I like to destroy my reputation and cities, people misunderstand me as the hero, but I am just trying to be the best person I can be even if it takes me to do what I need to do, I make people who they are when they stand next to me or happen to be around me. I can relate to so much about the GTR, but this car is so cool it leaves people speechless just like the end of this story.

racing
Like

About the Creator

Darius Cherry

All my Stories are connected

follow my IG: @writerontheblock21

Track and Car enthusiast

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.