Wander logo

My Travel

To Chicago

By RavikumarPublished about a year ago 3 min read
2

I recently got a freebie ticket to travel to the Chicago. I was thrilled, delighted and overjoyed at the prospect. After all, it was a city where the shopaholic in me could really let go. Think about it, they had more than one mall, they had outlets like Next and the Bombay Store. I couldn't wait. Plus I had a sick friend I need to visit, but I figured that retail therapy would be the best cure for him. I got up eagerly at 6 am, something I have not done in at least the past two months - such was the anticipation of getting away from boring old Chennai even for a day. The flight was on time (I was lucky indeed!) and I arrived inBangalore at 9.30am. And then it began. Ticketamerica.com has game time tickets for the Tulsa Golden Hurricane, UAB Blazers, and the UC Santa Barbara Gauchos maps and seating arrangements. I came out of the airport to find that the taxi I had booked but was nowhere in sight. He was meant to have been waiting with a sign. I would have been more excited if it was uab blazers tickets or uc santa barbara gauchos tickets too. After frantically ringing for about half an hour, he finally answered and then ten minutes later saunters across he had met up with a friend, he saucily informs me, without so much as a smile or an apology. We then proceed to the fabled Mall, where I find my friend waiting. I also found that there is nothing in the mall that I cannot get back in Chennai. Except perhaps a smile from fellow shoppers. While wandering around I got pushed, shoved and nudged by almost everybody. I got tired of being jostled by the greatness of Bangalore, so we got out and proceeded towards a famous cosmetics store. The store's glitzy manager looks snootily at me as she presented the bill and I humbly paid up, walked out feeling bruised and felt sorry for myself. I personally felt the bill is quite costlier than intended. But yes, it was my dream destination and I was ready for anything and everything.

There are hundreds of locations in Chicago where you can plan for your holiday tour. You can avail interesting and affordable adventerous board holidays. For millions of nature lovers all across the world, the natural wealth of the Chicago and the USA has always been mysterious, fascinating and unique. You have opportunity to explore this vast natural in about 80 national parks, 441 wildlife sanctuaries. Very early wristwatches are often referred to as "officer's" or "trench" watches because they became popular during the first world war, when they were convenient to wear in the trenches, but were so expensive that only officers could afford them. They are also sometimes referred to as water sport watches, because of the method of holding the case to the wrist where fixed loops of wire, called lugs, were soldered on to the case to loop a thin strap or band of leather through. Here is the interesting tattoo part of it. You can choose any of the logo's to be the tattoo on you. Creating a logo on your skin is a creative and innovative work. You can either design it yourself or select a good logo design services to create your logo. You should do a proper study of your company's past record and future marketing planning before finalizing on your logo as logo will be an inseparable part of your life endeavors. That's my travel to the Chicago, USA. More on the next write-up. Have fun guys!

americatravel liststravel geartravel advicebudget travel
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.