Wander logo

My beautiful life in Canada

My children the best part of me

By Nancy QuinteroPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
I love my life is awesome

I love mi life is awesome. And why I think is like that ? Because I love everything I do every day and I love my past too . Long time a go I have a terrible accident and I was in coma for a weeek and after that my hubby take care of me . Today a days we have 3 beautiful children two daughters and one son . And we have too ; two grandchildren and we move to Canada because in our country when we lived there was a lot of politic problems and for this reason we came here to Canada this is really beautiful country, I love mi live here is safe for me and for my children they grow up already Paola the big one is the mom to my two grand children, Laura Camila finish her university here in Canada and now is working with Canadian organization in Honduras and Theo my baby is living in Edmonton with his beautiful girlfriend Hanna both of them are awesome; they come home every two weeks to visit us here in Red Deer the town where we live .I drive often to Calgary because I live big cities in the past I lived in Milan and at that time a travel a lot , I was in all Europe I love Italian food and the accent of the French people and the English too I love the paella in Spain ; and the macarronas in Brussels ; and the land scape of Switzerland ; but right now I love Canada because here we find the most beautiful land scape in the world like Banff is really amazing or Johnston canción they have the most amazing view in the world or Vancouver is a really beautiful city at the Pacific Ocean ; and the beautiful lion safary in Ontario and the mountain coming from Vancouver to Alberta ; Every day for me is a new beginning because every day is diferente the day before , I love see the sky and their clouds I expend a lot of hours doing this for me the sky is really beautiful ; oh I forgot to mention I have the most beautiful cat in the world his name is Smokie and is a Nebelung cat him have a beautiful green eyes and a really blue beautiful hair . We have him since him was 1 month and now him is 10 year old I think this is all I need to share with you guys . Ah I forgot I love to dance a lot and when is a event near to our home I don’t doubt to go and now I want to say thanks for the opportunity to participate in this contest

humanity
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.