Wander logo

Interesting Facts I Bet You Never Knew About OMAN TOUR

I Bet You Never Knew About OMAN TOUR

By Jane WalkerPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1
Dream destination in Salalah

Top 10 interesting facts about Oman Tour, I am here to share my personal experience of visiting and having bunch of adventure tour in Oman by Salalah Adventure Tours.

It just started with a random thought to explore and know more about Arabic culture and visit some Arab country. I was sitting with my boyfriend and planning about Adventure Tour and though how good it will be if we can do it in Arabic Style like Arab People would like to explore a destination on an adventure tour We started searching and found Oman after checking a few other country options. We realized that it’s an amazing place, safe and sound and full of adventure options for us enjoy our holidays in wonderful, exciting style and visit awesome beaches, adventure mountains, beautiful Nightspots.

Travel Group by Salalah Adventure Tours

We started to search for the Oman tour providers via Google and landed on the amazing and cheap, affordable adventure tour provider website for exciting Salalah/Oman Tours by salalahadventuretours.com, it really became very simple after that to make our plans.

Let’s jump straight to our trip to Oman, which started on Jan 10th 2022, with the team of Salalah Adventure Tours, a great team of very friendly tour guides. They provided us with a lot of fun facts and answered our questions regarding the options of day trips or night adventures in the city or at the beach and other places.

Scuba Diving

Things we really enjoyed on Tour:

• Horse riding at clean blue water beaches in the Salalah city

• Trekking the mountains in the Salalah city

• Diving and snorkeling in Oman

• Boat Day and Dolphin View

• Boat Sunset View for couples

• Kayak Tour in Oman

• Desert Sunset for couples

• Salalah City Tour for Family

• Desert Camping Trips

• Luxury Hotels in Oman

I mentioned the 10 best activities, the best options list to explore in Salalah, Oman, as it is tough to go into detail about each of the activities, I am writing some key points about what we enjoyed the MOST as a couple!

Let’s get started with desert sunset, it feels like a song lyric of “ All Night Long ft. Pitbull” I hope you understand what I am trying to refer to here, if not, please go and listen to the SONG!

Yalla Habibie! Let’s Talk about Beaches:

Oman beaches are like Bali in Indonesia, clean water, warm sand, crawling turtles and most amazing horse riding, on the beautiful horse arranged for us for the ride. I chose to ride on Unicorn (it’s not a real unicorn, but seems like) I love the horse at the first sight and I asked our tour guide to let me this beauty.

I can share some photos from my diary in to let you see how amazing was our tour in Oman.

3rd the diving and snorkeling with real fishes, Nemo, dolphins, and much more real and active underwater fishes and animals, you can rock and chill out with cute little Finding Nemo Fishes around you while diving & snorkeling in Oman beaches by Salalahadventuretours.com

And now on the number 4th is Boat Sunset view, it feels like the most romantic movie scene where Leonardo De Caprio Holds Kate Winslet in the Titanic. So now you can imagine how romantic and amazing it is to have fun out in the boat on a sunset evening, you really enjoy your HONEYMOON, and other Romantic days and nights in beautiful Salalah, Oman.

Desert Camping

I think I wrote a lot of extra detail, to let you feel and understand what fun and adventure mean in Oman. So, in the last I wanted to share the luxury hotel’s xperience on my trip.

Credit = Sound Cloud

Yalla Habibie! Let’s Talk about Beaches:

Oman Beaches like BALI and Indonesia, Clean water, warm sand, crawling turtles and most amazing horse riding, the get beautiful horse for our ride, I chose to ride on Unicorn (it’s not a real unicorn, but seems like) I love the horsy in 1st watch and I asked our tour guide to let me ride his personal Horsy. You can Visit the amazing Salalah City and adopt the cute pappies from salalah streets. Salalah has so much to show you and make memorible life moments to share with your Kids in future if you are going to have Family, XOXO :)

I think I write so much and deep things to let you feel and understand what fun and adventure mean in Oman. So in the last and I want to share Luxury HOTELs Experience in my trip.

Luxury Hotel in Salalah Oman

As you can see this picture is the outside area of the beautiful luxury hotel, we really enjoyed the stay and luxury environment and most of all my lovely boyfriend was generous enough to pay the Bills :p hahaha, Jokes apart.

I hope you like my little post and our experience at Oman Tours. I am really thankful to Salalah Adventure Tour Team!

activities
1

About the Creator

Jane Walker

Hi, I am Jane Walker, and I love to write about my own travel expeirences from around the world, in short I am a traveller :) XO XO

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.