Wander logo

Document a Trip

My boyfriend and I travelled to Zhangjiajie on Tomb-sweeping Day

By gongkai2Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

With my boyfriend tomb-sweeping day I go to zhangjiajie tourism, to have three to four in the middle of the night By this time have a more than forty years old woman sit together to eat with us, chat with us, it is covered, said she was to meet people at the railway station, the train was delayed over ten hours, I would have to interest, how late so long What what Off guard, She just said you were here to hang out? There's a lot here to play, and don't order a wrong ticket, I said that I buy the tianmen mountain, she said buildings do not have what meaning, is a hole, you can see here, you should buy to wulingyuan there is 5 a scenic spot, I listen to, a ticket bought the wrong, then she said to us to refund this ticket, ticket fee, also told us that she can help me have a look, At this time, I thought she was too warm-hearted, maybe she was a liar, so I told my boyfriend let's go out on purpose. He didn't realize that danger was around. When I went out, I said there was something wrong with her, he said what was wrong with her, I said that she was too warm-hearted. I said I go quickly Then I heard the girl behind us and a man said that they are going to play the tianmen mountain, buy the wrong tickets, (the woman with the associates discloses our information) I like my boyfriend said, as if just the that girl in with another guy say we buy the wrong tickets, my boyfriend also not letter, At that time I already know that this woman is a liar, I'll look back, there is a man following us, as long as I turn my head a man to pretend to tie his shoes, a look back he would tie his shoes I will talk with my boyfriend, then we are ready to rush, go quickly, suddenly the man caught up with us, he said if you buy the wrong ticket, I can get tickets here. Have you found a place to stay? In search hotel when I pick up the phone, he is coming to see me on my mobile, I said I order didn't pass you what things, what he said, mama of want to fight, alongside people said she was concerned about you, and then the man wants to come and take my phone, I will put the phone pocket, ready to taxi, after my boyfriend pad, the man also deliberately provoke us, Fortunately boyfriend at ordinary times is more rational, this man is part of a new, gave me a traffic jam, we hurriedly ran on the taxi, the driver said just that people like you, if meet the bad guys, so I just bala bala told the driver, the driver said we met cheats, there are many cheater is to want to cheat our money, It can take you to the scenic spot, tickets are cheap, and then behind all kinds of cheating. He said he'd pull us to a place, it is very close, and the home stay facility, I listen to, a home stay facility, no problem, to the place, the driver said here can also help us to change the ticket to go to wulingyuan, I have a look at a travel agency, don't have a home stay facility, beside WuQi ma black, travel agencies are very enthusiastic, said refund for us, don't charge, to take my mobile phone direct manipulation, I booked the ticket from Meituan, and I thought, No, when I bought the ticket, I clearly saw that it could not be returned, and the refund fee was required, and I could only return 10 yuan, so I turned off my phone, and then said that I would not return it. At that time, I realized that the driver was working with the travel agency. I pulled my boyfriend to go, the travel agency has been chasing us, we hurriedly ran back to know, more and more afraid

student travel
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.