Wander logo

Another world

That other world made me feel great

By Barnabas PayamPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

The thought of living freely in another world made me very happy. The thoughts that come when lying on the bed tired of doing many things before going to bed, they take you to other worlds. At first I saw that I thought of creating a world in the world and ruling it myself as its official and head and keeping it under my control. It began to feel very beautiful and strange.

That other world made me feel great. That feeling is indescribable. It is very difficult to adjust myself to the mind that is tempted to experience. Before the temptation to experience the mind, I remained like a man out of control. Maybe that whole other world confused me. My mind changed like a child's.

The desire to live in that other world felt like an inexhaustible longing, but the recollection within me kept me awake that whole night. Everyone goes to sleep tired and exhausted from the burden of work, but who stays in bed for a long time and does not sleep.

It was a night when I was sleepless because of the burden of work. That other world affected me so much that night that it changed my life. A new hope has dawned on my life. My life has changed. My life has changed so much that there is no turning back. Another world that influences us changes us.

We don't need to think about how the other world affects us living here. What matters is what one's intentions are in that other world, the thoughts of making the world good for many.

Many try to realize the other world they imagine. Their goal consumes them like an unquenchable fire. Constantly reminds them. For that they go forward as heroes who do not turn back. They encourage them to move forward.

That other world that was born in my dreams, another world that had to support my dreams, it changed my life. Changed my lifestyle. If we see the feelings in the lives of those who have experienced the indescribable feeling of the dance of peacocks in the forest, how the music of silence born in silence brings joy to many, we can realize that it is true nature and we will be moved by them.

That other world that cannot be seen with the eyes can only be seen with the mind. That's why many celebrities buy those pictures no matter how valuable they are. And everyone has their own thoughts. Another world created by their imagination has value when they create it with care. That precious other world will change their lives.

Another world of influence can influence not only us but also many others.

When a film director wants to make a film, he creates a protagonist in his story and creates a story that revolves around the protagonist. Based on that he will direct the film. It is like creating another world. Many will be affected by that world.

Another world that has influenced me has not only made me feel better but has changed my life. My happiness knew no bounds. It changed me to travel in a new world.

Sometimes it is very difficult to wake up from such imaginary dreams like other world. If we are woken up from sleep, we feel bad that it would be better if we slept more. When that dream world comes to sleep, we hope to sleep comfortably and remain in that dream world.

Instead of sleeping, if we are creative and create that dream and that other beautiful world, how will sleep come? That other world is still another world that not only affects us and keeps us still, but also makes us happy and makes us walk in a dream world with beautiful plans, another world that has influenced me and changed my life.

travel gear
Like

About the Creator

Barnabas Payam

I write my writings humorously, poetically and artistically about the changes in the spiritual condition of human beings to live peacefully and cheerfully.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.