Trader logo

Revelates|$52/Day|$1000 Investment

Welcome to my fourth investment — Revelates.

By CryptoAutoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Revelates|$52/Day|$1000 Investment
Photo by Art Rachen on Unsplash

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

Welcome to my fourth investment — Revelates.

If you are reading this, you know that we are the same. We love passive revenue streams!

In this article, I will show you a new method on how to get at least $52/Day with just an initial investment of $1000. What’s better is that this is constant! If you have tried smart contract miners and the fluctuating rates don’t work out for you, this might be it.

This platform gives the highest constant daily % return I have seen so far; a base of 5.20% + a random bonus. The way it works is that for a deposit created, a random rate will be generated towards that particular investment. For example, the 0.492BNB deposit below has a 5.20% + 0.14% bonus.

Here, you can see that my total initial investment was 1.13BNB

Withdrawals are currently at 0.06BNB/day

0.06/1.13 * 100= 5.30% return every day! Tell me which bank gives that.

This implies that a $1000 initial investment could give $53/day if prices of BNB stays the same.

*The platform pays you immediately after 24 hours of depositing.

What is Revelates?

Revelates describes themselves as a crypto-audit company (like Certik), a trading firm and a creator of crypto currencies. They will be launching their native token $RVL which upon obtaining, gives you a second random bonus dependent on how much $RVL you hold. Holding 15 $RVL could give an additional bonus of 1.5%.

In short, if I hold 15 $RVL, I could be getting a daily % return of 5.20% + 0.14% + 1.5% = 6.84%.

The rates of return will also vary depending on which currency you decide to go with. At the moment, they have a promotion for BNB. Continue reading!

Getting Started

Visit this link to get started. Get your wallet ready (MetaMask/TrustWallet/…)! Upon signing up, have any of your chosen currency ready to deposit. A minimum deposit is required. For BNB, it requires a minimum of 0.15. Select “From Binance wallet”, enter the deposit amount and send the exact amount to the wallet address that they give you.

Choose to deposit BNB as the platform will only give you 2.5% on weekend for currencies other than BNB.

From then on, you will only need to decide whether to compound daily or not. That is, to create another new deposit with “balance” that they will automatically give to you after 24 hours of a previous deposit.

My Strategy

I have invested 1.13BNB and will be withdrawing daily to mitigate time-risk. I intend to get back my initial investment as fast as possible. Only then, will I consider to compound.

I expect to get back my initial investment on Day 19.

--

Feel free to reach out to me on Telegram (@Samueltanzw) and I would be more than happy to guide you on this!

I will be posting weekly updates. Stay tuned!

--

Invest only what you can lose!!!

Do not allocate a large portion of your capital to 1 basket!

If you found this article helpful, I would really appreciate it if you could use my referral links :). It also helps me produce contents like this.

Link: https://revelates.io/?ref=Samueltanzw

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

Interested in another project? Check them out!:

SolarFarm

BakedBeans

BUSDCropsFarmer

BNBMiner

ChickenLand

investing
Like

About the Creator

CryptoAuto

I will be journalling my investments with high-risk high-return projects. Follow me to find out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.