Trader logo

BUSDCropsFarmer|$76/Day|$1000 Investment

Welcome to my fifth investment — BUSDCropsFarmer. This will be the first stable-coin miner (BUSD) that I am invested in. I love stable-coins — prices don’t fluctuate!

By CryptoAutoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

Welcome to my fifth investment — BUSDCropsFarmer. This will be the first stable-coin miner (BUSD) that I am invested in. I love stable-coins — prices don’t fluctuate!

This article will show you how this BUSD miner has the potential to get us $76/Day on a $1000 investment. Is it working? How much have I made? Is it the right time to enter or not?

BUSDCropsFarmer gives a similar return to BakedBeans. That is, up to 8% daily return. The difference is that the Total Value Locked is stable. It did not decrease nor increase during the bear market which is extremely good news to me.

My Investment

Below, you can see that my total initial investment was 190BUSD.

Withdrawals started at 14.50BUSD/day but are currently at 18.69BUSD/day.

(This is because I did not withdraw and compounded for a week. I wish to reach my target of 25BUSD/day.)

14.50/190 * 100= 7.60% return daily.

(I am currently at 9.80% due to compounding)

This means that…! $1000 initial investment could give $76 in one day.

What is BUSDCropsFarmer?

BUSDCropsFarmer is similar to other miners but told in a different story. Deposit BUSD. Buy “Farmers”. Let the “Farmers” generate “Crops”. Sell the “Crops” for BUSD (or compound).

Getting Started

Visit this link to get started. You need to have a hot wallet (MetaMask/TrustWallet/…) ready. Upon connecting, approve the amount of BUSD you wish to invest. Take note that if you wish to invest more, you need to approve once again. After approving, click on Hire Farmers. You are done!!

*Here is the tricky part. After investing, our funds will only be unlocked after 10 times of compounding (intervals of 12 hours). You do not have a choice but to compound, unless you want to be taxed 80%. For each compound, we get 4% additional “Hire Bonus”. This stacks up to 40% maximum as you can see from my screenshot above.

This is also why I am invested into the project. It sustains the project by delaying the outflow of funds.

My Strategy

I have invested 190BUSD. In my other strategies, I would withdraw daily to mitigate time-risk. However, for this platform, since my exposure is lesser than usual, I intend to compound for 2 weeks until my daily withdrawals are at 25BUSD. Only then, will I start withdrawing and to compound when the rate falls.

--

Feel free to reach out to me on Telegram (@Samueltanzw) and I would be more than happy to guide you on this!

I will be posting weekly updates. Stay tuned!

--

Invest only what you can lose!!!

Do not allocate a large portion of your capital to 1 basket!

If you lost $X how will you feel? Will you feel anxious? Will you be lacking sleep? Will you be afraid of your next investment? Will you be sizing up or down; gambling? Investing is psychological - you have to bear with your own mistakes. Winning is always easier than losing. Cheers mate!

If you found this article helpful, I would really appreciate it if you could use my referral links :). It also helps me produce contents like this.

Link: https://busd.cropsfarmer.online/?ref=0x01214f2487ddd5f1532d82c2e7497b395e69c388

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

Interested in another project? Check them out!:

SolarFarm

BakedBeans

Revelates

BNBMiner

ChickenLand

investing
Like

About the Creator

CryptoAuto

I will be journalling my investments with high-risk high-return projects. Follow me to find out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.