The Swamp logo

The USA Election

Between Trump/ Biden

By Alex-Ray WolfPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
The big picture

The election that has just passed with the United States of America, with Biden beating Trump in the 2020 election has been very interesting in my opinion.

In my opinion Trump has cause quite a issue with a lot of people, I have notice though there are still Trump supports, what saw on the news was that there were supports lined up at the white house to support Trump, saying he loss, that there wasn't fair votes. With this co-vied 19 problem is going on in this world, I feel he hasn't taken care of the problem very well. USA is in higher numbers than the other countries, in which this causes borders from Canada to the USA to be closed. Canada is being very on top of this virus thing, other countries, but not the USA while Trump is in.

I feel that since Biden is starting late December, this virus thing, I feel it should be hopefully dealt better with for the USA. This could take 2 years or so and I feel for the USA to deal with virus thing more. I now hope that Biden keeps his word on running the USA better than Trump has done. Trump has had his chance in office, I feel that having someone new will help. I also feel that Trump has made a war with all the countries. I just wonder what Biden first plans are going to be when he is in office, I always say: Time will only tell.

Keeping in mind that Biden might need guidance from the staff, his wife by his side. I do know that he is a family guy which is a good thing. I just hope that he keeps his word.

It is time for change for the USA, especially with the USA being in the red zone, in war. Running a country isn't easy. Time flies by fast.

The  question we all probably have can he do it !

Everyone has opinions, I am just talking about my view, opinion on this whole election.

What is your opinion? I always ask that question for sure. It really makes you think right !

Well with this election that has happened, has made me think that with Biden being in charge, USA really needs it for sure. Bidens wife I feel is going to help a lot too. Plus she is a teacher, knows that it's important for change, and helps others as she does that for students everyday. For biden will always talk to the staff, your wife if you need advice.

I just hope that all the countries can work with Biden being in office soon. All countries are working together with this covid virus going on in this world. A lot of countries had a hard time commuting with Trump in office.

We all need to work together with these rough times with all countries. USA really needs help, their numbers are high for the covid 19. They need a president who is going to take action. I must say this world has changed a lot since this covid virus thing has happened. Hopefully Biden realizes how serious this virus is, where the people in his country need him to do his job, take care of the USA more than Trump did.

Overall I feel more confident in Biden, his first lady taking care of people's needs, health care, which is very important at these rough times. Lets see what you will bring to the citizens of the USA Biden.

This all I can say about the election at this time.

By Alex-Ray Wolf

president
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.