The Swamp logo

Stimulus

Stimulus Check 2020

By Cody D'AndreaPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
3

Good day readers! Today is Monday October 19th 2020 and like many Americans just like me your wanting to know the status of the stimulus. As I have read it seems that today the Speaker Pelosi and Steve Mnuchin will speak at 3pm eastern 2pm central. 😱

Be sure to be following as I am just as hopeful as the rest of you. Hard times have fallen upon us and I never thought the government would ever really per say help us. 😨 OMG!!

Being the only one working with a fiancée who is a stay at home and paying child support has been hard on the family. Not alone for the fact things have been closed and not really being able to enjoy our life like we used too! 😕

We had a trip planned to Austin, Texas that got put off due to the coronavirus also known as Covid-19. Just like us I bet you have lost time being out and about with the family and it has put hard times on you as you got to be creative 🤔while home.🏡

We all have ro stick together and make the most out of the time we get though. Some of you wanted to work from home and now more businesses are actually favoring the 💡 idea! How cool is that?

Never did we think technically our lives would change to work from home so sudden and fast. Just maybe something bad gave some of us something good!

I know some of you reading this are still looking for work and its not easy for you, however if your looking for quick cash look at a sales position. 🤣 I know many of you never sold anything or don’t think you can!

I laugh cause you can and you are able to with the right trainer and the right script. It’s not as hard as it seems honestly I have done it to make money to put food on the table even if I was script reading! Food for thought no pun intended! 🥳

At the end of the day I care about people and their families. I was a fire fighter and in the military to protect our country, freedom and liberties we all love and cherish every day. No matter what to this day I have stopped at car accidents, 🚗 tornados 🌪 and house 🔥 fire to help those in need

❤️ I truly have a big heart for people. Thats why I am writing my stories to help those get information they need and to be a useful source to those needing it. I am not asking for money in return just read my stories that post and be a follower! 🤩

I have no degree in journalism or have I ever written stories before this. I have always done videos does that count? Honestly never been involved in politics either though I do listen. Times like today are those reasons to listen to what is going on and what is happening with the world.

We all need to be aware of our surroundings and make sure you vote this year too! That’s about as political I will get for all of you! 🤓

Remember be strong, courageous and kind to those around you and those outside of your circle! ⭕️ We are Americans 🇺🇸 and if your outside the United States do the same be like the positive side of us! Help those in need and do what you can to provide for your family.

🤗 We are all in this together as one and as a whole! Don’t let your evil voice get to you and put you down! Trust me this world has overcome many obstacles and if we stay together we will still overcome them here now and forever! 😉

Wait!! I know you don’t probably believe me now do ya? Have you looked back into history at all? Probably not! Why? There is more there that shows it. The Spanish flu and other diseases and honestly if you can rebuild after a war I think that is pretty darn impressive if I may say so myself! 🤯

Thats alot to clean up not alone any diseases that come from it or sicknesses that arise. Every country has had something happen to where they needed to rebuild and it wall always be a part of history and our families lives ahead of us and that my friends is indeed change that is never stopping! 🛑

Be sure to stay tuned for my next story may your day be great and blessed! Thank you so much! I appreciate all of you!

humanity
3

About the Creator

Cody D'Andrea

I am a father and engaged to a beautiful woman who one day I will take her hand in marriage! Here just to be resourceful and tell you about my life and adventures!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.