The Swamp logo

Donald Trump’s secret

Discussing Donald Trumps secret... according to the New York Times.

By Elizabeth HavensPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like
Donald Trump’s secret
Photo by Library of Congress on Unsplash

He is the 45th president of the United States of America. June 14, 1946 is his birthday and he is 74 years old as it is told by his birthday. He believes the United States has incredible potential and will go on to exceed even its remarkable and his saying let’s make America great again.

I’m November 8, 2016, Donald Trump was elected President in the largest Electoral College landslide for a Republican in 28 years. Wow you know!! President Donald Trump, who contracted the coronavirus earlier this month, gained an idea to surprise observers by ripping open his shirt to reveal a Superman t-shirt underneath, according to a New York Times report published Saturday, which was some rumors by the way.

Donald Trump is going against Biden for the the presidency in November 2020. Rumors have said Donald Trump is going to win, but the Biden followers say that Biden is going to win. All of my friends are Trump supporters.

And I’m a Trump supporter as well. I love the idea of a president wanting to put prayer and praying back in public schools.

My son and I pray before he starts his school lessons. When I was younger we prayed at school as well. I think it helps people to be honest with you. Anyways…

Donald Trump is a great president because he cares about America and it’s people. Nothing wrong with that. Yes, he has some bad flaws, but we are all human and fall short to the public eye. I remember watching Donald Trump on some show many years ago. His show was about businesses and leaders. He is a great leader. Least in my opinion anyways.

Trump as the president is a blessed man. He always wants to do good for his American people and honestly sometimes we all act spoiled. No need for that. Don’t blame the president for your bad luck either. Anyways…

I think America is lucky to have a such a great, genuine president like Trump. I honestly believe that the higher power is on his side. He always believes in strict politics as well. He is a great republican. In al my years living, we only had 3 republican presidents. Get back on topic here; do your research before you vote as well. 4 years ago, my husband and I voted for Trump in the office because his views were not so silly as in “I’m going to lower taxes” remarks. He also kept his word as well.

We all have secrets, even our president has some silly secrets. He really likes Superman, according to rumors of the New York Times, so I don’t know if that’s just a hearsay or a full truth. But I personally think that everyone likes Superman. And Donald Trump is our Superman for America. That has a nice ring to it.

From what I understand as well, Donald Trump did catch the Coronovirus disease but reporters are saying that he is denying the disease to interfere with his presidency. All the Trump supporters are praying for him and wishing him back to good health. He tries not to look weak in the public eye and eyes of the American people as well. So if you ask me do we have a good president; yes we do. He’s doing really good at his job as the president as well. Even though people talk trash about him and that’s not cool, in my opinion.

Hope you enjoyed my article about President Trump. Remember to follow your heart while voting as well.

trump
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.