The Swamp logo

A dear friend's callously given terminal diagnosis

And my half of the ensuing social media debate w/ a pal of my buddy's

By Nefarious DarriusPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 7 min read
Like
P/c: Colin "ColiN00B" Behrens; via Pixabay. Please be so kind as to check out some of his other superb works.

11FEB2022; 0804, FRI

I read every single comment and didn't notice anyone else mentioning this. So, I will endeavor to do such; immediately prior to jetting off to work with a bit of my customary tardiness:

Most medical professionals aren't worth their weight in salt (IMHO [In My Humble Opinion]). Majority of them aren't to be trusted more than throwing distance "actually factually".

If an oncologist approaches you, 9/10 times, you're better off giving them a [redacted due to graphicness], as you yell for help; while retreating. Seriously tho, they're the only medical practitioners (based on my understanding) allowed to potentially cash-out on the treatments they specifically encourage their patients are ideal for survival.

Please don't tell me that intentional iatrogenesis (i.e. harm by medical procedure/personnel) isn't "a thing"; occasionally, at the very least. Duly note, "This is a hill that I'm willing to die on!"

Don't believe, Homie? "Say less!"

Former Dr. Farid Fata; Detroit, MI (Michigan); ~550 patients; $17.6M forfeited; summer of 2015; and a worthless apology to accompany his guilty plea, earning him a 45 year prison sentence. "Beliedat, playa!"

Speaking of which tho, I implore you to look into the many, legitimately credible naturopathic doctors, who were "Epsteined" in the past several years or so. Nothing suspicious there; not in the slightest...

The only one that is first and foremost in my mind, unfortunately, is the late, great Dr. Sebi. The state of NY (New York) presumably dropped all charges against him; despite his claims of the innumerable diseases his products could apparently cure.

Of course, this was primarily due to the hordes of people who were packing the courthouse to testify on behalf of his assertions. Many people believe that this is why so many urban music artists get "Fosterized"/assassinated; simply for tryna tell the world about the renowned doctor's work.

Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, of TLC fame; Michael "They Don't [Really] Care About Us" Jackson; Nipsey Hussle (gangbanger turned [somewhat] positive rapper); etc. In any event, the beloved Doc's legacy lives on thru his mentees and other surviving Loved ones.

I have to go "hyge" and then brave this Godforsaken beltway (i.e. the main interstate for the DMV [DC, Md, Va region]). So please pray for me too; haha!

Godspeed, God Bless, and God keep you. I look forward to reading more of your work; especially if it's about the relatively odiousness of many oncologists.

Peace on earth and one Love to humanity.

***

[Redacted for privacy], I sincerely regret that I have neither the time nor the inclination at present to casually read your "brief" rebuttal. I'll just say that I find it "coincidental" how Uncle Sam is reportedly refusing to release hardly any of the hundreds, or feasibly thousands, of docs on Pres. JFK (John F. Kennedy)'s assassination.

I believe their rationale was "National security"? Nothing suspect about that at all either...

Lastly, if you are potentially able to find a single individual (other than Vince Foster) who has left the White House, on even one occasion; in this modern era (since Slick Willy took office, specifically). A person of which there's absolutely no record of them ever vacating said premises: I'm pretty sure that I'd Love to buy you a couple of steak dinners; at a bistro, or two, of your preference.

That's entirely at your convenience, assuredly. Just don't go joining the "Clinton Bodycount" in your quest to extrapolate the earnestness of Fosterization.

Either which way, "Stay dangerous, Free, & blessed!"

***

[Ibid], I just finished your comment; and now realize that I was mistaken. I somehow erroneously believed that no one could be more odious than the "elites" who ostensibly run our gov't.

The exception feasibly being their puppet masters, aka the "shadow gov't". Now, I'm not just saying this because of the "conspiracy-mindedness dweebs" remark.

Granted that was nearly the epitome of ad hominem (i.e. virtually admitting defeat in a debate by attacking the opponent; as opposed to the valid points of said nominal foe). I presume, based on your arguably self-evident obtuseness, that you're well aware of the following facts:

1.) Most Americans have not even the foggiest of notions about the true def. of a "Conspiracy". 2.) Nor are they aware, by and large, as to whom the originators of the popularization of the term "conspiracy theory" are.

3.) The thereby predictably negative connotations almost always associated with the word for, "a secret agreement between two or more people to commit an unlawful or immoral act", would be quite laughable; if not so terribly tragic. I really and truly don't know who in the actual [expletive] you thought you were trying.

However, as the colloquialism goes, "You picked the right one today!" I jest, mostly.

I still don't have the time nor energy to deal with your hogwash in a manner that I find invariably fitting. So, I'll just figuratively toss you several underhand lobs; for you to "knock out of the park".

1.) How many millions were murdered by "democide" (i.e. genocide at the hands of their own gov'ts) and/or easily preventable wars in the 20th Century? 2.) How arduous would it've been for rogue elements of the U.S. gov't to do an Operation Northwoods style attack on the dearly departed JFK, Jr.?

3.) What in the name of Lady Liberty happened to Sen. Wellstone and the other dissidents of the GWOT (Global War On Terror)? They were debatably viewed as expendable obstacles; slated for all but immediate annihilation, if I'm not utterly off base.

4.) Something about the still inexplicable Amerithrax; right? Cool.

Last few for now, probs: 5.) Why did Obama reportedly spend ~$42k ($42,000) on a party of maybe a score (i.e. double a dozen), when that money was solely designated for his guests' "hotdogs" and "pizza"? 6.) How do 24 people eat double the annual salary of a current E-1 (i.e. the lowest enlisted rank in the U.S. military), in a single evening?

Chances are, I'm wilidin'. 7.) Conversely, we're purportedly referring to finger food that a tween could easily prepare; affirmative? I'm not talking cooking/cleaning up on behalf of herself and/or a younger sibling.

I mean full on a catering. Accomplished by a solitary, halfway competent adolescent; with barely any sort of an adequate heads up.

"Where's the lie?" Fun fact: I'm pretty sure that 12 y/o's in some parts, if not most of the country, are permitted to get the covax; abortions; and/or "gender conversion therapy".

That's supposedly, and generally speaking, without an iota of parental consent. Nor, oftentimes, anything resembling a smidge of consideration for the legal guardians.

I do know that it's been said on a National cable news channel that this is being proposed, somewhere in these rapidly eroding (as I perceive it) United States. Similarly, I don't dare doubt the reports of litter boxes in the bathrooms of at least least one American elementary school.

Do we seriously wanna be known for the lack of reasonable accommodations children who identify as "furries"...? One or two more low blows for "Chomo Joe" and "Can't-Keep-It-In-His-Pants" Clinton before I dip:

I'm almost willing to bet all the gold which was proclaimed to be under WTC7; and "Fraudci's" salary, for the remainder of his arguable debacle he calls a life, that the two aforementioned, alleged MAPs (Minor Attracted Persons) would love nothing more than to normalize a federal 12 y/o age of consent (for sexual activity with adults). Overnight.

"Change my mind[, or whatevs]". Just out of sincere curiosity tho: Do you perhaps have some sorta opinion(s) on PFC LaVena Johnson, or Lauren Smith-Fields (Rest In Power to those two Queens), that you care to share publicly?

I doubt this, with the utmost certainly. If I refuse to inquire, however...

***

Prayerfully, someone somewhere gets something pertinent (re: useful) from this post. If that somebody's you, then please think about considering a Like/Tip/Share/Sub/Pledge, and/or checking out some of my other posts.

I'm easily reachable on Twitter; for private and/or public convos on the works written by me, my favs, as well as my other influences. Apparently, there aren't any other profiles for a "Darrius Unity", nor a "Nefarious Darrius".

Two R's in my name. Same account, undoubtedly.

Lastly, if you're in the market for an article of clothing or two, there's a link in my bio. Please don't think for a minute that I will be even remotely unappreciative of any all who "look out for the cookout".

TIA (Thx In Advance). Peaceful Tidings.

***

new world order
Like

About the Creator

Nefarious Darrius

I'm a Grunt who’s been stuck in traffic for the past few decades or so. From DC to Seattle & Iraq; to back in "The Swamp". Also, I Love my Progeny more than life. Born Day: 4/20. Lastly, my apparel brand, War 'N' Tees is live! One Love.

***

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.