The Chain logo

How I will make 40% profit in a month.

It is my pleasure to welcome you to my eight investment — BUSDCropsYIELDFarm.

By CryptoAutoPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

I am so happy for the support so far since this channel has started!

It is my pleasure to welcome you to my eight investment — BUSDCropsYIELDFarm. Sounds familiar? The creators of this project are the ones responsible for BUSDCropsFarm which i write about here.

This project is unlike any other “miners”. The first difference here is that instead of providing you with a daily rate of return which may fluctuate, this “yield farmer” gives you back a constant rate. That is, if the contract has not been completely drained. The second difference is that the contract will end at a set date.

There are 4 plans. I am invested into the 4th plan which yields me 3.5% daily for a 40 days period. This is because I want to get back my initial investment back ASAP.

My Investment

Initial investment: $60 (1)+ $240 (2)= $300

Withdrawal per day is constant at 3.5% or $8.40 (0.035 * $300).

At the end of 40 days, the expected return is 140% or $420 — $120 profit.

What happens if you invest $1000? Thats a $400 profit. $5000 will yield $2000 profit. Just in ONE month. For some, that is a month’s salary.

What is BUSDCropsYieldFarm?

BUSDCropsYieldFarm is a smart contract which burns your initial deposit. The contract only lasts for a set amount of time. In exchange, you will receive a constant rate which ranges from 2% to 3.5% daily. This is dependent on the plan you choose. For example, Plan 4 returns to us a fixed rate of 3.5% daily.

Why Did I Invest?

The project has a concept of non-perpetual contracts. That is, they will end in a set date. Simply put, unlike “miners” who promise perpetual withdrawals of returns, users of this platform will need to decide to re-invest or not. This is a mechanism to “force” profiting users to re-invest once our contract ends. As such, it meets what I have mentioned in my first article; the new influx of money that is required.

This yield farmer is also an extension of network from the existing BUSDCropsFarmer. That is, the foundation of marketing is already there. People who know about BUSDCropsFarmer WILL know about BUSDCropsYieldFarmer. It is likely for marketing campaigns to be shared and optimised throughout the platforms.

*I love this investment. The foundation is already there. The mechanism to “force” re-investment is great.

Getting Started

Visit this link to get started. Get your MetaMask ready. Then, connect your wallet. You need to first have BUSD in your wallet on the BSC. You will also need some BNB for gas fees. Then, proceed to approve and deposit.

Automatically, you will begin to get a constant rate of return at 3.5% (plan 4) daily. All you need to do everyday is to withdraw (or compound).

My Strategy

My investment of $300 is standard. I should not expose myself to time-risk. As such, I will withdraw daily and happily.

I expect to get back my initial investment on Day 29.

Invest only what you can afford to lose!!!

Do not put all your eggs into one basket!!!

I will be posting weekly updates. Stay tuned!

If you found this article helpful, I would really appreciate it if you could use my referral link below :). It also helps me to produce contents like this.

Link: https://busd.cropsyieldfarmer.online/index.htm?ref=0x01214f2487dDd5f1532D82C2E7497B395e69c388

Interested in another project? Check them out!:

SolarFarm

BakedBeans

BUSDCropsFarmer

BUSDCropsYieldFarmer

BUSDPayCheck

Revelates

BNBMiner

ChickenLand

Disclaimer!!! The articles that I write are merely a journal of my investments and by no means financial advice(s). In my first article, I openly talk about the truth of such projects.

wallets
Like

About the Creator

CryptoAuto

I will be journalling my investments with high-risk high-return projects. Follow me to find out!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.