What Jewelry to Wear Based on Your Zodiac Sign

Custom jewelry such as constellation necklaces and fine jewelry with gemstones that mimick earthly symbols are great choices to show off your Zodiac sign.

What Jewelry to Wear Based on Your Zodiac Sign
Photo by Samuel Chagas on Unsplash

Jewelry has always been a symbol of self-expression. A piece of jewelry tells the wearer's story and has an emotional relevance that reflects who they are. Zodiac-inspired pieces are a unique way to remind yourself of who you are and symbolize your personality. Custom jewelry such as constellation necklaces and fine jewelry with gemstones that mimick earthly symbols are great choices to show off your psychic reading.

Jewelry By Designs is a VA jewelry company that carries a unique selection of pieces designed by expert craftsmen to suit any budget. Whether you are shopping for a sterling silver piece for your anniversary or a custom design wedding ring, buying a piece of jewelry is a big decision. These jewelers also offer jewelry repair and cleaning services. Shop their stunning collection of engagement rings, estate jewelry, and diamond earrings and find the perfect fit for your unique personality.

While we all have a certain amount of self-awareness and insight into ourselves, we can all benefit from the insights of someone else sometimes as well. A psychic is someone with special skills who is paid for sessions during which they offer advice and guidance based on their abilities and understanding. Psychic guides use tools like astrology, tarot cards, palm reading, numerology and runes to divine answers to specific questions about your life path. Some psychic websites offer a psychic session via chat reading or phone reading, though it's best to get a tarot reading in person.

Once you have a clearer vision of how your sign relates to your character, you can choose new jewelry that expresses those traits.

Aries: Rubies and Angular Shapes

The fire sign Aries represents passion, initiation, and boldness. The birthstone for Aries is the ruby, so go for something crimson and angular to represent the bold qualities of an Aries.

Taurus: Delicate and Bold

The earth sign Taurus represents stability, materialism, love of routine, and extravagance. Jewelry that ranges from timeless classic styles to modern trends set in copper, silver, or gold is perfect for a Taurus. They are also suited for earth colors like amber and topaz.

Gemini: Delicate and Purple

The air sign Gemini represents versatility, communication, and energy. Geminis love delicate pieces, anything colorful and sparkly, and purple gems set in silver.

Cancer: Emeralds and Moonstones

The water sign Cancer represents emotions, family nurturing and home. Cancers are emotional and enjoy adornments that have sentimental value. Emeralds, moonstone pendants, and rings are good options for Cancer.

Leo: Glittering Gold

The fire sign Leo represents playfulness, creativity, and royalty. Any shape or style of ornament that is 24-carat gold or higher is a good option for Leo.

Virgo: Simple and Clean

The earth sign Virgo represents work, service, organization, and details. Virgos like jewelry that is minimal, simple, and clean. Pearl earrings or a basic silver bracelet are perfect for a Virgo.

Libra: Topaz and Aquamarine

The air sign Libra represents balance, fairness, and beauty. Libras are all about the latest fashion trends. Topaz or aquamarine gems will win over a Libra.

Scorpio: Tourmaline and Opal Gems

The water sign Scorpio represents intensity, secrets, and passion. Scorpios don't often show their true selves to others and keep their emotions to themselves. A simple, understated piece with tourmaline or opal will be appreciated by a Scorpio.

Sagittarius: Sapphire or Turquoise Gems

The fire sign Sagittarius represents optimism, adventure, and exploring. Sagittariuses are adventurous and love souvenirs, especially things that are blue. Any shape or style that has sapphire or turquoise gemstones will be enjoyed by a Sagittarius.

Capricorn: Classy Onyx and Lapis Lazuli

The earth sign Capricorn represents organization, industrialism, and business. Capricorns tend to be materialistic and appreciate classy things. Onyx, lapis lazuli, and blue topaz gemstones in classy settings are perfect for Capricorns.

Aquarius: Eco-Friendly Adornments

The air sign Aquarius represents humanitarianism, rebellion, and uniqueness. An Aquarius will appreciate anything that is eco-friendly, eccentric, or unique.

Pisces: Timeless Pieces

The water sign Pisces represents dreaminess, intuition, art, and emotion. A Pisces will treasure an adornment that's timeless. Family heirlooms like necklaces, earrings, bracelets, and rings are perfect. Jade, sapphire, rock crystal, amethyst, and bloodstone are good gemstone choices.

Read next: 7 Most Stylish Quarantine Looks.
Marshall Stevenson
See all posts by Marshall Stevenson