Styled logo

The king loves me

The king loves me

By kymberly hannelPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

To see their faces, to see the different forms and shapes of the universe."

The king obeyed her advice, and at once hid in a secret room to the side, and watched her every move. I saw her burning incense,

As he said the incantation, the sea rolled up and down. Then the waves parted and a mark appeared

To the beautiful young man, like a full moon, ruddy, bright eyes and teeth, body like the sea stone durian flower. Behind the boys

At the same time a very old woman appeared, surrounded by a family of girls as beautiful as five months. They look like the sea rocks and pomegranate flowers

It's about the same. They glided over the water to the window. The sea stone durian suddenly rose to meet with a smile. she

As soon as they met, they recognized the sea stone durian, ran to the palace, held the sea stone durian tightly, and said bitterly:

"Sea stone durian flower! For four years, why haven't you heard from us? Where are you,

We have no idea. In the name of Allah, after you leave, we can not eat and sleep, because you miss, miss

You, we cry all day and all night."

The sea stone durian kiss her mother, brother's hand, also kissed the hands of her uncles and sisters. So they crowded round her and talked

Heart, asking about her condition and what happened to her. She said:

"Do you know that after I left you, I left the sea and came to the seashore, where a man took me and sold me to a man

A merchant took me to this city and sold me to the king for ten thousand ducats. The king loves me

Deep as the sea, for me, he put aside the harem of countless beauties. He cares and loves me to the point where he forgets to eat or sleep, even

He forgot about himself and the affairs of the state."

When her brother heard her sister's words, he said, "Praise be to Allah Almighty, who has brought us together. Now we hope

I hope you will come home with us, sister, and live among our relatives."

The king heard these words in the chamber of secrets, and was afraid that the sea stone would listen to his brother and abandon him.

I don't know what to do. When he was lost and afraid, he suddenly heard the sea stone durian flower say to his brother:

"By Allah, brother! The man who bought me is the monarch of this island. He's powerful, he's smart, and he's

He was generous, pure, and rich. He was so caring and considerate to me, couldn't be better, except he was knee deep

I have no children. I've never heard a word of complaint from him since I've been here. He always looked up to me and respected my opinion in everything.

He also created a very beautiful environment for me to enjoy the wealth and splendor of the world. We lived together, it was very sweet, until

He could never leave me again. If I leave him, it will kill him. Besides, since I've been with him, Montague

I fell in love with him. I can't live without him, either. Frankly, if my Lord father were still alive

I could not have been nobler or more important than this wise king. As you have seen, I am now pregnant

In the body. Praise be to Allah Almighty, who has made me the daughter of a sea king, and now the wife of the most powerful king on land.

I wish to be more blessed by Allah Almighty and redouble my reward. Give me a boy who will inherit the throne."

When her brother and uncles heard her talk, they were very relieved. They were full of joy and said to her, "Sea stone pomegranate

Flowers! You know only too well what you are to us and how much we love you. You are the most honorable in our hearts

The people of You have to trust that we care deeply about your mind, your body, and your life, so if you're not used to living here, just

Come home with us; If it's a good place for you, and you're comfortable, then we're satisfied.

You can stay as long as you want. Anyway, all we want is for you to be happy. Then we are relieved."

"By Allah, I am not only happy, but I have enjoyed all the splendor of the world."

The King and the sea kingdom people

footwear
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.