Styled logo

Shop Smart, Look Sexy

For women who love to spoil themselves

By Rachel EPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
3

Hey, Ladies I’m back again with another Self-love tip for 2020. Yes, this year will be great, I can feel it. So, as I continue with my new year results this one is on “Good Spending & Spoiling Ourselves” I’m going to share with you some of my very favorite stores to shop at online for a cheap price and still walk away with great quality items that will make you look great for the new year!

1. Fashion Nova

- now there’s nobody that can tell me they don’t know what fashion nova is. They are a retail store, they just opened up some store locations so the do own both online and in stores so check your location for those who love to go into stores. But for my online divas! Fashion nova always has some type of sale or discount going on. The quality of their products is amazing, I promise you! And they size from petite to plus size. I personally love it the most too because I’m a petite woman with curves, and it’s so hard to find clothes that fit me well, but fashion nova never ever disappoints me. Their clothes are reasonably priced and fit snug on my body, I love it. A lot of other retailers sell clothes for women with curves to steep prices. Now who got time for that! Fashion nova is the way to go.

2. SHEIN

- Now SHEIN is a little hard because their products do come from China but I promise you on everything I have never bought something and it came in different from what they promised me. I try not to buy pants from them though mostly because of the sizing and like I said I’m a lo thick at the bottom with a small waist but I’ve bought a lot of tops from them ranging from $3-10 I’m not even sure if I’ve actually spent $10 on a top but their tops are top notch quality! I’ve bought skirts as well. For a company shipping from China they really work hard to satisfy their customers. I’ve bought heavy gold earrings before too for $1. SHEIN is a perfect example of buying a lot for less to look great because they are in expensive y’all.

3. Pretty Little Things

- Okay now I shop on pretty little things occasionally because they always have huge sales like 50% store-wide sales, not often like the stores I mentioned but it’s still really great and inexpensive. My only issue with them is you can tell with some of their products like their dresses can be transparent at times and nobody wants that when they were expecting a fully fabricated product. Come on guys do better! But I still highly recommend it if that isn’t an issue for you.

4. Now when it comes to shoes I’m very particular about the quality and pricing. So my top shoe stores that always have sales and just sell great gorgeous shoes overall are

- Shoedazzle: They sell more than shoes but I mostly get the shoes, sign up for a VIP membership with them but you just have to remember to skip the month so you won’t be charged.

- Ego Official

- Simmi Shows

And last but simply not least

- Shop Miss Lola

I was always taught that a woman who shops smart is a brilliant woman. Now don’t think you're being cheap because you shop on these sites! Your being resorsfull and smart spending. Speaking for myself it’s hard for me to save money so every chance I get to spoil myself I’ll look for the things I need and look and bargain shop. Now Till Next Time My New Years Divas.

tips
3

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.