Styled logo

My Picks From Bloomingdale's

Pieces for Every Occasion

By Ashlee FrazierPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Top Story - May 2022
12

Late night “window shopping/ what’s in my cart” from Bloomingdales. Every time I visit LA I go to Bloomingdale’s. I always see celebs when I am in there. It’s great for shopping and people watching, that I don’t get in Houston. Since it’s one of my favorite places to shop in person and I haven’t been in a while I thought I’d take a look and see what’s new. They have some great brands like Aqua, Sandro, Sept a Cinq and so many more. Here’s my current wishlist plus some things I have in my cart.

I’m a sucker for blazers, they’re so on trend! They’re easy to style with a dress, leggings or a skirt. They dress up any outfit to be more professional. Here’s a shot from my Sunday church outfit.

Blazer

More Blazers

From left to right

Top Row: Plaid Blazer / Sequin Blazer / Blue Blazer

Bottom Row: Embellished Blazer / Pink Blazer / Black Blazer / Beige Blazer / Yellow Blazer

Dresses

We are heading into my favorite time of year, spring. It’s time to bring out all the dresses! Blue seems to be my latest go-to. I also found some neutralish color dresses too.

From left to right

Top Row: Printed Blue Dress / Tiered Dress / Printed Dress / Navy Dress / Pink Dress / White Puffy Sleeve Dress / Black Dress / Denim Dress / Leather Dress

Bottom Row: Scalloped Collar Dress / Periwinkle Dress / Fuchsia Dress / Gray Dress / Yellow Dress / Navy Tiered Dress / Multicolor Dress / Cream Dress / Flare Sleeve Dress

Tops

LOVE LOVE LOVE anything girlie when it comes to tops. Give me all the big and ruffle sleeves out there. Hopefully this trend sticks around a little longer. It’s becoming more and more my favorite go-to style.

From left to right

Top Row: Long Sleeve Top / LOVE Top / Purple Top / Blue Top / Puff Sleeve Top / Rust Patterned Top / Flare Sleeve Top / Block Button Top

Bottom Row: Pink Zipup Top / Beige Long Sleeve Top / Star Top / Hamptons Top / Black Top / Gray Crop Top / Padded Shoulder Top / White Top

Shoes

“I’m a sucker for you”…yes those lyrics by Jonas are all I think of when it comes to shoe shopping. Literally, I am a sucker for them all. Boots, heels, kitten heels, sneakers, mules, flats, slides, gimme them all. Can we pause for these YSL heels?

Top Row: Black Slides / Multicolor Pumps / Red YSL Heels / Gold Slides / Plaid Shoes

Left Side Row: Pink Strappy Heels / White Gucci Tennies / Green Lace Tennies

Right Side Row: Clear Strap Heels / Black YSL Heels / Red Lace Tennies

Bottom Row: Plaid Sandals / Braided Slides / Embellished Boots / Gold Heels / Black Strappy Heels

Handbags

When it comes to handbags, I am pretty picky. Bloomingdales is fun for handbag shopping because they have this great middled ground. They have a selection of bags that are new brands and at more affordable prices. In my wish list I cover all but definitely found a few bags and added them to my cart.

From left to right

Top Row: Pink Bag / Shearling Bag / Black Clutch Bag / Brown Bag

Left: Gold Chain Bag

Right: Leather Strap Bag

Bottom Row: Black Shoulder Bag / Brown & Cream Bag / Cream Puffin Bag / Shell Bag

Ah! The joy shopping can bring. I am about to hit the checkout button for a few items. I will be sure to share with you how everything looks on. Until then, happy Bloomingdale shopping.

P.S. There’s A Deal Going On!

Receive a 6-piece gift (a $142 value) PLUS free shipping when you spend $39.50 or more on Lancôme at bloomingdales.com! Plus loyalists get a $25 reward for every $100 you spend on Lancôme.

tips
12

About the Creator

Ashlee Frazier

Best known for my appearance on The Bachelor's 17th season. I now focus on my fashion and accessories brand, ANEA HILL, and lifestyle blog where I share everything fashion, makeup, travel, family, and more. Follow me on Instagram! 🌿

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insights

  1. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  2. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Speh Ruzaabout a year ago

    Yes love this the girls needed to hear it

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.