Styled logo

Hold-Ups for Large Thighs

The Best Hold-Ups I've Ever Found

By Kink JournalsPublished 5 years ago 3 min read
Like

Ladies!!!

Today’s post is all about hold-ups.

I have never been able to wear hold-ups because I have proportionately large thighs. Every pair of hold-ups that I’ve tried just role down. I am currently about a size 20 (yes, I know... I am trying to lose weight) with a curvy figure. This post has come about because I ordered some hold-ups from a well-known online retailer in a size 20-22, hoping that they might possibly fit, and they wouldn’t even go up my thigh due to their desire to roll down straight away. I got extremely frustrated and actually quite upset by this, so I set out the task to find hold-ups for my massive thighs… and ladies, I’ve done it.

I have found what some of you may have never dreamed possible. Hold-ups for thighs like mine. If you have large thighs and struggle for hold-ups, and stockings. then you need to try The Big Tights Company.

I ordered the "All Woman Lace Hold-Ups" in black. I measured my thighs to make an attempt to get the right size first time (this is well worth taking the time to do). Delivery was super quick, next day, and they fit through my letter box (I normally miss the postman). I tired these hold-ups on straight away because I was so excited to see if they fit and I’m so excited to say THEY ACTUALLY FIT!!!!! Also, they don’t roll down!! This makes me so happy.

When I originally wrote this, I’d only been in possession of the hold-ups for a couple of hours, and I instantly felt the massive confidence boost they gave me. I cannot describe how happy I am at finding a product that fits so beautifully. I was so excited to be able to wear these for my partner and I am desperate to try them out in a club.

Update—I have now given them extensive testing, both with my partner and in clubs, and they are amazing. I wear them all the time and I have since brought several more pairs. With my partner, we are able to play without any worry of the hold-ups slipping down, and my partner loves them. In clubs, I have been able to wear the hold-ups for eight-to-ten hours at a time without any problems. They don’t budge at all.

The particular pair I went for cost £16.95. Now this may seem a bit steep. However, I genuinely think these are worth every penny. You cannot get this fit anywhere else that I have found. The quality is excellent and they genuinely look stunning.

Now, I just want to clarify that I am not endorsed by this company in any way. I am just a very satisfied customer. I think their hold-ups and stocking are so good that all my lovely readers and followers deserve to know about them.

I will defiantly be getting more of these in the future. I am genuinely impressed!

Congratulations to The Big Tights Company for one of the best products I’ve ever brought.

In fact, I’m going to make a promise, right now. If there are any other companies out there that can impress me with a product as much as The Big Tights Company has, then I will also give you a blog post featuring that product and all the FREE publicity that goes with it. Hopefully, one day, this will inspire the creation of more quality items that start to appear on the market. I do have another company in mind for a future post actually, so keep your eyes peeled for that.

Kink

x

women
Like

About the Creator

Kink Journals

I’m 28, I initally started as a Sex, fetish and kink advice writer, but have recently started writing about other topics. Check out my blogs.

Don't do anything I wouldn't do!

Kink

x

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.