Styled logo

15 Best and Worst Looks From Ini Edo @ 40 Party (Photos)

Who did it best?

By Jide OkonjoPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Nigerian actress and huge celebrity Ini Edo has become a household name. The actress this year in addition to celebrating her 40th birthday also celebrated 20 years in the industry. Ini is a joggernaut in the industry and deservedly so.

To celebrate her milestones, she hosted a party that saw some of Nollywood's biggest names come out to celebrate her. As we have come to expect from these celebrity events, the fashion was eye-popping and the celebrities didn't hold joke in terms of what they were wearing.

As I always do with these things, I’ll be letting you decide whose look you think PASSED for the evening and who you think FAILED. When you submit your answer, you’ll immediately be able to see what everybody else submitted and together we will all find out who were the best and worst looks of the evening. Are you ready to jump in and have some fun? Then let’s go!

**Before reading on, please make sure to like and follow my Facebook page (Jide Okonjo) so you don't miss out on any new and interesting lists, articles, and stories that I post every single day. I have a really fun page. If you like my page, you will have fun too. So what's stopping you? Like my page and let's have fun together!

1. Uche Jombo

Here is what Uche Jombo wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did she pass or did she fail?

2. Okey Bakassi

Here is what Okey Bakassi wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did he pass or did he fail?

3. Rukky Sanda

Here is what Rukky Sanda wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did she pass or did she fail?

4. Broda Shaggi

Here is what Broda Shaggi wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did he pass or did he fail?

5. Osas Ighodaro

Here is what Osas Ighadaro wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did she pass or did she fail?

6. Kanayo O. Kanayo

Here is what Kanayo O. Kanayo wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did he pass or did he fail?

7. Bethel Njoku

Here is what Bethel Njoku wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did he pass or did he fail?

8. Chinedu Ikedezie

Here is what Chinedu Ikedezie wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did he pass or did he fail?

9. Iyabo Ojo

Here is what Iyabo Ojo wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did she pass or did she fail?

10. Williams Uchemba

Here is what Williams Uchemba wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did he pass or did he fail?

11. Tchidi Chikere

Here is what Tchidi Chikere wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did he pass or did he fail?

12. Kate Henshaw

Here is what Kate Henshaw wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did she pass or did she fail?

13. Shaffy Bello

Here is what Shaffy Bello wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did she pass or did she fail?

14. Toke Makinwa

Here is what Toke Makinwa wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did she pass or did she fail?

15. Ini Edo

Here is what the celebrant herself Ini Edo wore to the party. Take a good look at it. What do you think? Did she pass or did she fail?

That's All.

I hope you’ve had fun. Don’t forget to like my page (Jide Okonjo) if you don’t already for more stories like this, the fun never ends.

To catch up on other content you might have missed, click here.

Until next time, have a wonderful rest of your day.

celebrity looks
Like

About the Creator

Jide Okonjo

I have ONE account and MANY interests. My page is a creative hodgepodge of:

🇳🇬 Nigerian news stories for my dedicated Nigerian readers.

🎥 Movie and music recommendations, listicles, and critiques

📀 Op-eds, editorial features, fiction

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • ALISHA ROSS2 years ago

    My boyfriend left me for another girl for some silly reasons. He keeps telling me that I am nothing to him. He said he wants to be with the other girl. that he has no feeling for me anymore. This started more than one month ago. By this time he also speaks to me but not in his own mood or to rebuild our relationship. He does so because I request him to be with me at least for some hours or some minute… we talk only once …but I can’t stay without him. I want him back.. I was really worried and I needed help, so I searched for help online and I came across a website that suggested that Lord Zuma can help get ex lover back fast. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he told me what to do, and I did it then he did a Love spell for me. Some hours later, my boyfriend really called me and told me that he misses me so much, So Amazing!! So that was how he came back that same day, with lots of love and joy, and he apologized for his mistake, and for the pain he caused me when he left. Then from that day, our relationship was now stronger than how it was before, All thanks to Lord Zuma. he is so powerful and I decided to share my happiness on the internet that Lord Zuma is real. if you are here and you need your ex lover back or save your marriage fast. Do not cry anymore, contact Lord Zuma now. Here’s his email: [email protected] or WhatsApp him: +1 506 800 1647 https://www.facebook.com/lordzumazuk

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.