Petlife logo

Puppy

I think people who hate dogs are prejudiced because they don't understand the loveliness and kindness of dogs,

By VioletHoltPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Puppy
Photo by Jametlene Reskp on Unsplash

I think people who hate dogs are prejudiced because they don't understand the loveliness and kindness of dogs, and they don't understand the personality and hobbies of dogs at all.

The cat is very cute, but, apart from catching mice, it only eats, drinks, and plays, acting all day like a pet, wandering around at its master's feet and "meowing". Sometimes, the cat will also "fall in love", with another master, and will not be home. The dog is different, it can be loyal to the master, always the same. The rabbit is more annoying, it is just an ornament, it will be jumping around, urinating, and defecating everywhere, do not know how much trouble people have. The dog is different, it will not only watch the house, but also catch mice, not less than the cat, and it will also go outside to solve the problem of urination and defecation, do not need to worry about others.

Legend has it that a long time ago, a family had a dog, and then, because the owner was afraid it back to the lonely, and a cat, since then, the cat and the dog became good friends, have the blessing to share. One day, the cat and the dog were playing outside when the sky poured rain, flooding the alley into a stream. At this time, the cat was afraid of the whole body shaking, the dog said to the cat; "do not be afraid, I can swim, you stand on my back to come, not on the line?" The cat was very happy to hear that. So, the cat jumped on the dog's back, but, accidentally, it lost its footing and fell into a small ditch. The dog rushed home and told his master that the cat would soon be saved. When the cat woke up, he told his master that the dog had pushed him into the ditch. The dog yelled, "Woof, woof, woof, woof," and said, "I was wronged!" However, the cat cried and "meowed", saying, "It's him, it's him!" The owner kicked the dog out of the house. The puppy was very sad, why did the kitten set him up like this? He did not blame his master, but wandered outside during the day, looking for something to eat, and at night, when his master was asleep, he secretly lay at the door to watch the house. That's how the dog was, and it stayed true to its philosopher.

I like dogs so much that my family also has dogs. When I was a child, my family had a dog. I gave it a nickname, "Lele". Lele's hair was black, and the two ears stood up and moved from time to time like a sensitive detector. I remember, the first day it came to my house, it jumped around me in circles, tail wagging, and there was a gust of wind next to it. It is very polite, every day when I came home from school, I saw it squatting at the door, I thought it was sleeping, but I did not know that before I reached the door, its tail wagged, jumping around like a happy bird, and would lick my knee with its tongue as if to welcome me back. Sometimes, it is very naughty, always when others open the door without noticing, it will be a strong rush to play outside.

"People have sadness and happiness, and the moon has its shades." The dog is also a sensual animal. That late autumn, grandpa quietly passed away, and our family was busy with the aftermath. Lele also seems to know the news, it quietly lying in the doorway, not a sound, do not go out to play, eyes also occasionally shed a few tears, the look of listlessness, as if the eyes can not open, almost squinted into a straight line. That day, I fed him as usual, and that meal was richer, and he ate whatever we ate, but he didn't even sniff, and his tail stopped wagging happily. I purposely went over to it and petted its head and said to it, "Lele, you eat some too." It looked at me with a look that I had never seen before as if to tell me that it was sad, and then bean-sized teardrops fell from its eyes.

The dog is different, unlike the cat, which presses the winks, and unlike the rabbit, which loves to dance, it not only shares the task with humans, but the ware is very affectionate, it is the friendliest and most loyal friend of humans.

dog
Like

About the Creator

VioletHolt

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.