Petlife logo

Pogo, my adorable pet dog, is the person I admire the most in my life.

Pogo, my adorable pet dog, is the person I admire the most in my life.

By Sagar RayPublished 2 years ago 2 min read

How are you friends!😍

In human existence, there is always someone who stands out. My pet, on the other hand, is my absolute favorite in my life. Man's best companion is a dog. Dogs are never as deceitful as people. Dogs, unlike humans, are not selfish. I'm going to tell you about my pet dog today.

I don't believe he's a dog; instead, I believe he's a companion. I once took a trip to India. Then I saw this puppy in a store for the first time. I fell in love with the puppy at first sight and decided to purchase it. It was a dog known as a "Spitz." The dog was then transported to my home in Bangladesh. Pogo is the name of my dog. Because I was a huge fan of the Pogo Channel. Since I was a kid, I've seen a lot of cartoons on Pogo Channel. Since I was a child, the name Pogo has held a special place in my heart. As a result, I named my dog Pogo. My dog is capable of accomplishing a great deal on his own. Because my dog was well-trained. My Pogo goes to the bathroom in a specific location. He went up to the roof after opening the door of his residence. On the roof, he plays alone with the ball.

Pogo In The Rooftop

One of the funniest things I have ever done with my Pogo is that he pose like a human when I hold the camera to take pictures of him.

Beautiful Poses Of Pogo

When my Pogo needs a bath, he simply sits in the tub by himself. He, on the other hand, is unable to get out of the bathtub on her own after bathing. Because he gets stuck inside the tub. I fed pedigree to my Pogo.

How I Feed Pogo

He likes to eat fish & meat. He likes to eat fried fish the most. My Pogo loves me so much he can't live without me. I love my Pogo too I can't live a day without seeing him.

Me With My Lovely Friend Pogo

He woke me up in the morning. Then we all sit down to eat breakfast together. Then he joins me in taking a shower. After that, I sit in my reading room and read a book. He sat beside me and observed me reading a book. He barked a few times when he saw me reading. As a result, I believe he aspires to read like me. My face lights up with a grin. Then we all sit down to eat lunch together. We go to bed together after eating. In fact, he insists on sleeping with me on a regular basis. Then, in the afternoon, we got up and went to the field to play together. He takes up the ball with his mouth and runs to me when I throw it away.

Pogo With His Ball In The Mouth

He enjoys the game tremendously. He's a great runner. Because the mother is too preoccupied with her own career to devote time to Pogo during the day, she spends time with him at night. Pogo then approaches me and invites me to dinner. We sit and watch TV for a time after dinner. After that, he became my cushion while I slept. And this is how I spend my Pogo's entire day and night.

When Pogo Is Very Tired

Thanks a lot for seeing my post. Have a great day.

Bye!

pet food

About the Creator

Sagar Ray

I am Sagar Ray. I like to write on various topics.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sagar RayWritten by Sagar Ray

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.