Petlife logo

my pet

pet

By JOE BOBPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

Something in your life is always special for many reasons. It may be that it comes at a time when you need each other, so it becomes indispensable in your life. You become indispensable in its life because of kindness, intenderness or other valuable reasons. But accept it and cherish it as you will, and you will continue your relationship into a story that inspires onlookers. Here are a few heartwarming stories of people and pets, and let's look at our relationships with other animals with these wonderful feelings in mind.

My family has a lovely dog, the name is "Xiao Bai".

Xiao Bai is a small white dog brought by my father from other places. It has two ears as pointed as spears, two big, watery black eyes, a sensitive black nose, which can smell more than ten meters away, a small and exquisite mouth, and a small, cute tail.

Xiao Bai just arrived at our house is very timid, sometimes I want to touch it, it jumped up and down to make a mess of the house, but now we are good friends. Whenever I go home from school it ran up and down, but also with poor Baba eyes looked at me, as if to say: "little master, little master, I am hungry quickly give me delicious! "I looked at the poor little white eyes, I immediately made my most famous eggs fried ham, I carefully filled the eggs and ham, it has been happy around me," I gently placed it in front of it barking 'called a few sounds as if to say thank you to me, called then gulp to eat up, After a while this dish of food was eaten by Xiao Bai twelve thousand net, even residue is not left.

My little white is a "good scholar"! Once, I went out with my friends and left Xiao Bai alone at home. When I came home, guess what I saw? I saw the little white is biting my favorite book "Douluo mainland · peerless Tang door", I was angry angry three Zhangs, rage. See so angry me, the little white has slipped away without a trace, not for a while I caught. So, Xiao Bai used Plan B and saw it with its poor little eyes looking at me. I could not bear to look at such a lovely Xiao Bai and said: "This time around you, don't do it next time! "Xiao Bai saw my heart softened and gently brushed his head against my foot to make me laugh and cry.

My Xiao Bai got lost onceI was devastated when I learned that my cat had run away and been found lying on the ground with a large adult male shoe print on her body. I felt like I was falling apart. All night long can't sleep, that kind of pain really no way to describe, close your eyes are its appearance and memories, tears can not stop the flow, the pain collapse to try not to recall all and white interaction memories and appearance, as long as you think of the heart will be like to explode tightening. Just thinking about that shoe print scares me. Afraid to turn off the lights at night. Dare not wonder if it was tortured... And every time I see the corners of the home in the heart are particularly empty, especially panic. It's scary to think the killer is still out there and I don't know who it is. It was one of those crazy panic attacks.

This is my gluttony, love toss, love pretend poor little white, you like it?

dog

About the Creator

JOE BOB

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    JBWritten by JOE BOB

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.