Petlife logo

My name is JK GROWLING

passion passion passion

By Adriane KirbyPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
My name is JK GROWLING
Photo by Roberto Nickson on Unsplash

What's up! My name is JK Growling and in case you did not know I am the king of all dogs. I mean honestly you will not find a better dog than me. But that is not what you wanted to talk to me about is it? Let me finish chasing my tail and I will be right with you...Oh yeah, chasing your tail is the best it even beats poppin' a squat there at your feet. You may wonder how it is possible for me to talk. Well as I said before I am no ordinary dog. Truth be told dogs have been talking all this time. You just never paid attention. Which is not surprising humans never pay attention much. Well you wanted to talk didn't ya? Let us get to it.

Did you ask me what I am passionate about. I have no problem telling you, I am passionate about the world. Oh yeah! the world is my passion and I will let you in on a little secret. Us dogs are planning to take this world over from humans. Do not be surprised this has been coming for a long time. I myself have been making plans to do this for as long as I can remember. My plan has not even been hard to keep from the human, lets face it most humans are not that smart. I mean seriously look at the condition the world is in today. I know dogs can do far better than any human can. Oh there will be big changes and the world will become a better place fast.

First change that is going to happen is there is going to less war and a lot more butt-smelling. Dogs love it, I don't know if humans do. The humans will just have to get use to the butt smelling when we dogs take over. I tell you one thing the humans are use to. That is fighting and hurting each other. They start war and soldiers go out to war and get killed. And for what? The world stays the same old place it always has been. I guess the violence does not help anything. I have watched the world become an violent place though out the years. When dogs get made we growl, show some teeth, bark at each other. Humans are different I guess, they don't know how to leave each other alone.

There would be more helping each other if dogs ruled the world, think about it. Dogs loved to help. We help blind people get around, even across the street. If our masters become sick we find a way to let others know. Some of my friends even calm there humans down when they become to nervous or have a lot of anxiety. You have to admit there is a lot more dogs willing to help, humans do not want to help each other out a lot. Humans seem not to care about each other. They seem more interested in themselves and their own lives, not really interested about think of others. I promise you as soon as we get rid of all the freaking cats, our first order of business is to help anyone we can.

Yes indeed I am passionate about the world! It is such a beautiful place. Full of hills and valleys and forest, and sunset. It is such a shame all that beauty gets taken for granted. Dogs love to run and jump through out the land. Outdoors is our favorite place. You do not see us littering do you. But of course you see people throwing trash around. Not caring where it may land, either in the ocean or on the sand. Humans have managed to pollute the cities so badly, sometime the air is hard to breath. Have I made my point yet? Do you not see why dogs should rule the world. Think of how much a better place we will all have to live in. I bet we could even achieve peace on earth if we where in charge. Humans never will, and that is a promise. They like to fight to much. So they will never live in a peaceful world.

Will I get other dogs to follow me? You be your bottom dollar! My K9 friends will follow me by example because of there loyalty and caring. They want the world to be a better place for every living thing. I mean every dog I know is will to give up peeing on fire hydrants to band together and make the world a better place. They already are following my lead as we speak. You won't have to worry about the fools running the government. We will get rid of the fighting and back stabbing going on in our government first thing. Do not expect us to give up hiding things under your couch, we love that way to much. And the look you get on your face when you can't find something us dogs have hidden, is just the best. You will not have to worry about fighting with your families and divorce will become a thing of the past. You won't have to worry about working 12 hour shifts because the fact is dogs are more interested in playing. And really I think the innocence us dogs have is something people could use.

So now you can clearly see why dogs have got to take over the world. We dogs have got our stuff together way better than humans, if I do says so myself. I mean looking at the world lately you guys have to admit you are not doing your job. Whoever said you goofy 2 legged animals should be in control anyway? What the world needs now is change and love. And when the dogs rule there will mandatory snuggle time for all. So just get ready for that. Also you can say goodbye to your prejudice and hate. We love everybody and I can not tell the difference in color. I know everybody has wondered what is with all the bad stuff in the world anyway. The violence and killings, burning your own cities down, the pandemonium in the streets. The world does not need any of that. Oh yeah! I do have to say a dogs world is going to be a much better place than a humans. I can not wait to make this world a better place. I believe I have taken up way to much of your time. Besides that there is a squirrel I would like to chase up the tree. So until next time I say farewell.

literature
Like

About the Creator

Adriane Kirby

Living the dream here in Texas.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.