Petlife logo

My Furry Babies

Role playing with my pets

By RaphaelPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1
My Furry Babies

Every time i role play with my furry babies it create adventurous times in the yard. This photo is myself in character as Pippi Long stockings, along with my ferrets, and my dog getting into a world of fun. Euros is my four year old male ferret who has black eyes posing side ways for the camera. Dj is my four year old female ferret with red eyes, who is very active. During play time she usually tries jumping off of my shoulders. Trying to hold onto DJ and make sure she doesn't get lost is quite the challenge. Playing Pippi long stockings and trying to keep up with Dj had me tumbling to my side though i was having a joyful time.

All of my furry babies have a good time including my four year old dog Cuddles who likes getting in the middle of things. Cuddles enjoys playing with the ferrets but sometimes she gets jealous. She was jealous of her brother and sister in the yard during the Pippi Long Stockings skit. Cuddles was in the picture before my ferrets were added additions to my home. Cuddles gets upset when she doesn't get my full divided attention. When my dog is upset she looks away or she barks her way through, until i give in.

She's got my attention

Cuddles gets mommies full divided attention at times when we spend time together going on walks, or watching television in my room. My furry baby was the size of my palm when i first got her, and now shes growing up on me. Cuddles enjoys wrestling and claiming her territory when other people come around me.

There are times when it is just myself and Cuddles and we make it a ladies day out. I make sure Cuddles has cute little outfits that say princess, because her mommy has a Queens Tiara, and its only fair. Because she was my first furry baby she gets to spend the day doing lady things with her mommy.

Ladies Day at the Spa

Cuddles gets her nails clipped at the vet; on the same day her mamma gets her nails done at the shop. This is a photo of Cuddles when she was a little pup. This photo was taken before we headed off to the mall. She was so small when i got her. I remember walking her in the mall.Everyone who looked our way thought she was a toy dog. On days when its just the two of us Cuddles loves going for a ride in the car, while enjoying the breeze looking out the window.

When we get home after a car ride and let the ferrets out usually a whole lot of action happens. As soon as i get home, my younger furry babies playfully nibble on my toes, whenever i am not wearing slippers. I tell our house guests everyone must wear slippers in the house if they don't feel like getting nibbled on. Euros and DJ, both have a foot fetish who nibble as they play and enjoy sneaking off with my things into hiding. It is funny to see them jump up and play and them discovering new things they run off with. They run off with small objects such as my earrings, or my wigs i use for role playing.

My furry babies each and everyone of them have unique fun personalities. It is hilarious to watch my ferrets run off with my things with Cuddles runs after them. We have adventurous times whether we are role playing or doing other activities together. Furry babies make the world go round and round. They make the perfect addition to any scene in a play, or real life in a home.

humanity
1

About the Creator

Raphael

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.